Skip to Main Content

Arts & Sciences Deans Office

Name Position
George Rainbolt Dean and Professor of Philosophy
Krista Paulsen Associate Dean for Student Learning and Professor of Sociology
Lev Gasparov Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Terry Presidential Professor of Physics


Administrative Staff
Name Position
Amanda Lovins Associate Director for Staff Support and Administration
Elizabeth Clements Scheduling Coordinator
Kristin Quinn Personnel Coordinator
Alicia Erchul Budget Coordinator
Chellie Jones-Harris Administrative Assistant for Staff and Budget Support


Development Staff
Name Position
Anne-Marie Campbell Director of Development
Kyle Enriquez Assistant Director of Development