Consultations

All members of the ID Team are available to assist faculty with the design, development, and delivery of blended and online courses. To schedule a consultation with a member of our team, scroll down and press the appropriate 'Schedule a meeting' button. While we would prefer to meet in the ID Suite (Building 10 - Room 1102), we can just as easily come to your office, or if you're unable to meet on campus we'll send you a link to our virtual meeting room.

 

Kevin Hulen

Kevin Hulen
Assistant Director
kevin.hulen@unf.edu
(904) 620-5753
Bldg 10/1205
 

Schedule Meeting  


 

Instructional Designers (ID) must wear many hats in order to work with faculty to bridge the gap between learning/technology and the classroom (see graphic below). What's an instructional designer you might ask? Well, according to a recent blogger there are 61 Ways You Know You Are Talking to an Instructional Designer.

 

Note: Before scheduling a consultation with an ID, please visit our Liaison Program page to identify the ID assigned to your College/Department.

 

Role Of Instructional Designer

 

Allison Archer

Allison Archer
Instructional Designer
a.archer@unf.edu
(904) 620-5467
Bldg 10/1214
 

Schedule Meeting  

Megan Bracewell

Megan Bracewell
Instructional Designer
k.m.bracewell@unf.edu
(904) 620-5431
Bldg 10/1202
 

Schedule Meeting  

Jamie Chaires

Jamie Chaires
Instructional Designer
jamie.chaires@unf.edu
(904) 620-5347
Bldg 10/1206
 

Schedule Meeting  

Rozy Parlette

Rozy Parlette
Instructional Designer
rozy.parlette@unf.edu
(904) 620-5275
Bldg 10/1204
 

Schedule Meeting  

 

 

As the Course Media Developer, Audrey Murray is available to assist faculty with the design and development of course media, including banners, infographics, audio, and lecture presentations.

Audrey Murray

Audrey Murray
audrey.murray@unf.edu
(904) 620-5327
Bldg 10/1212
 

Schedule Meeting  

 

 

As the Online Learning Librarian, Dan serves as a special liaison between the Library and any department offering online courses and programs. If you have questions about library resources, copyright and fair use, or information literacy, you should schedule a consultation with Dan.

Dan Feinberg

Dan Feinberg
Online Learning Librarian
daniel.feinberg@unf.edu
(904) 620-5238
Bldg 12/2513
 

Schedule Meeting