Skip to Main Content

Instructional Design

The Instructional Design Team is available to consult on instructional design best practices, assist in the conversion of traditional course materials to the online learning format, and provide training and development related to the practical and pedagogical skills necessary for developing and delivering interactive and engaging courses.

id-meet-the-team-icon

Consultations

id-liaison-page-icon

Liaison Groups

 id-events-calendar-blank-transparent

CIRT Events

Consultations
Assistant Director of Online Course Development
staff-rozy

Rozy Parlette
Assistant Director of Online Course Development
rozy.parlette@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1202
Schedule Meeting

Instructional Designers
staff-mitra-asgarinik

Mitra Asgarinik
Instructional Designer
mitra.asgarinik@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1204
Schedule Meeting

staff-jamie-chaires

Jamie Chaires
Instructional Designer
jamie.chaires@unf.edu
Schedule Meeting

Natalie Gray

Natalie Gray
Instructional Designer
natalie.gray@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1214
Schedule Meeting

staff-laura-jackson

Laura Jackson
Instructional Designer
laura.jackson@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1210
Schedule Meeting

staff-jann-sutton

Jann Sutton
Instructional Designer
j.sutton@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1206
Schedule Meeting

Course Media Developer
Online Learning Librarian
STEM Online Learning Librarian
staff-audrey-murray

Audrey (Murray) Williams
Course Media Developer
Course Media Development
audrey.murray@unf.edu

Schedule Meeting

staff-dan-feinberg

Dan Feinberg
Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
daniel.feinberg@unf.edu | (904) 620-5238
Schedule Meeting

Sarah Moukhliss

Sarah Moukhliss
STEM Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
sarah.moukhliss@unf.edu | (904) 620-2034
Schedule Meeting

back to top

Liaison Groups
The primary goal of the Liaison Program is to connect colleges and departments with an instructional designer who can assist them with the production of high-quality online courses through instructional design and development, consultation, and workshops.

back to top

CIRT Events

Visit the Canvas Training page for additional Workshop information, Resources, and Training.
Not able to attend a workshop of interest?
Contact CIRT at cirtlab@unf.edu or (904) 620-3927.

back to top