Skip to Main Content
Instructional Design - shot of a laptop

Consultations

To schedule a consultation with a member of our team, scroll down and select the appropriate Schedule Meeting button. 

 

We can also meet virtually using Bluejeans (a video conferencing tool provided by UNF).

 

Parlette headshot

Rozy Parlette
Assistant Director of Online Course Development
rozy.parlette@unf.edu
(904) 620-5275
Bldg 10/1202
Schedule Meeting


Instructional Designers

IDs work with faculty to bridge the gap between learning/technology and the classroom. What's an instructional designer you ask? According to a recent blogger there are 61 Ways You Know You Are Talking to an Instructional Designer. Note: Before scheduling a consultation with an instructional designer, please visit our Liaison Program page to identify the instructional designer assigned to your College/Department.


Mitra headshot

Mitra Asgarinik
Instructional Designer
mitra.asgarinik@unf.edu
(904) 620-1998
Bldg 10/1204
Schedule Meeting


Chaires headshot

Jamie Chaires
Instructional Designer
jamie.chaires@unf.edu
(904) 620-5347
Bldg 10/1206
Schedule Meeting

 

Jackson headshot

Laura Jackson
Instructional Designer
laura.jackson@unf.edu
(904) 620-5387
Bldg 10/1210
Schedule Meeting

 

Sutton headshot

Jann Sutton
Instructional Designer
j.sutton@unf.edu
(904) 620-1994
Bldg 10/1215
Schedule Meeting



 

Course Media Developer

Audrey is available to assist faculty with the design and development of course media, including banners, infographics, audio, and lecture presentations.

Williams headshot

Audrey (Murray) Williams 

Course Media Developer
audrey.murray@unf.edu
(904) 620-5327
Bldg 10/1212

 

 

Online Learning Librarian

Dan serves as a special liaison between the Library and any department offering online courses and programs. If you have questions about library resources, copyright and fair use, or information literacy, you should schedule a consultation with Dan.

Feinberg headshot

Dan Feinberg
Online Learning Librarian
daniel.feinberg@unf.edu
(904) 620-5238
Bldg 12/2513
Schedule Meeting