Skip to Main Content

Instructional Design

The Instructional Design Team is available to consult on instructional design best practices, assist in the conversion of traditional course materials to the online learning format, and provide training and development related to the practical and pedagogical skills necessary for developing and delivering interactive and engaging courses.

three animated heads with connecting dots between them

Consultations

two shaking hands

Liaison Groups

 animated calendar icon

CIRT Events

Consultations

Assistant Director of Online Course Development

Rozy Parlette headshot

Rozy Parlette
Assistant Director of Online Course Development
rozy.parlette@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1202
Schedule Meeting

Instructional Designers

Mitra Asgarinik headshot

Mitra Asgarinik
Instructional Designer
mitra.asgarinik@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1204
Schedule Meeting

Jamie Chaires headshot

Jamie Chaires
Instructional Designer
jamie.chaires@unf.edu
Schedule Meeting

Natalie Gray headshot

Natalie Gray
Instructional Designer
natalie.gray@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1214
Schedule Meeting

Laura Jackson headshot

Laura Jackson
Instructional Designer
laura.jackson@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1210
Schedule Meeting

Jann Sutton headshot

Jann Sutton
Instructional Designer
j.sutton@unf.edu
Bldg 10/1206
Schedule Meeting

Course Media Developer

Online Learning Librarian

STEM Online Learning Librarian

Audrey (Murray) Williams headshot

Audrey (Murray) Williams
Course Media Developer
Course Media Development
audrey.murray@unf.edu

Schedule Meeting

Dan Feinberg headshot

Dan Feinberg
Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
daniel.feinberg@unf.edu | (904) 620-5238
Schedule Meeting

Sarah Moukhliss headshot

Sarah Moukhliss
STEM Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
sarah.moukhliss@unf.edu | (904) 620-2034
Schedule Meeting

back to top

Liaison Groups

The primary goal of the Liaison Program is to connect colleges and departments with an instructional designer who can assist them with the production of high-quality online courses through instructional design and development, consultation, and workshops.

back to top

CIRT Events


Visit the Canvas Training page for additional Workshop information, Resources, and Training.
Not able to attend a workshop of interest?
Contact CIRT at cirtlab@unf.edu or (904) 620-3927.

back to top