Skip to Main Content

Instructional Design

The Instructional Design Team is available to consult on instructional design best practices, assist in the conversion of traditional course materials to the online learning format, and provide training and development related to the practical and pedagogical skills necessary for developing and delivering interactive and engaging courses.
Consultations
Assistant Director of Online Course Development
staff-rozy

Rozy Parlette
Assistant Director of Online Course Development
rozy.parlette@unf.edu
(904) 620-5275
Schedule Meeting

Instructional Designers
staff-mitra-asgarinik

Mitra Asgarinik
Instructional Designer
mitra.asgarinik@unf.edu
(904) 620-1998 | Bldg 10/1204
Schedule Meeting

staff-jamie-chaires

Jamie Chaires
Instructional Designer
jamie.chaires@unf.edu
(904) 620-5347 | Bldg 10/1206
Schedule Meeting

staff-laura-jackson

Laura Jackson
Instructional Designer
laura.jackson@unf.edu
(904) 620-5387 | Bldg 10/1210
Schedule Meeting

staff-jann-sutton

Jann Sutton
Instructional Designer
j.sutton@unf.edu
(904) 620-1994 | Bldg 10/1215
Schedule Meeting

Course Media Developer
Online Learning Librarian
Online Science Labs Consultant
staff-audrey-murray

Audrey (Murray) Williams
Course Media Developer
Course Media Development
(904) 620-5327 | audrey.murray@unf.edu

Schedule Meeting

staff-dan-feinberg

Dan Feinberg
Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
(904) 620-5238 | daniel.feinberg@unf.edu
Schedule Meeting

Kevin Hulen

Kevin Hulen
Online Science Labs Consultant

(904) 620-5753 | kevin.hulen@unf.edu
Schedule Meeting

Liaison Groups
The primary goal of the Liaison Program is to connect colleges and departments with an instructional designer who can assist them with the production of high-quality online courses through instructional design and development, consultation, and workshops.
CIRT Events

Visit the Canvas Training page for additional Workshop information, Resources, and Training.
Not able to attend a workshop of interest?
Contact CIRT at cirtlab@unf.edu or (904) 620-3927.