Skip to Main Content

Instructional Design

three animated heads with connecting dots between them

Consultations

two shaking hands

Liaison Groups

 animated calendar icon

CIRT Events

The Instructional Design Team is available to consult on instructional design best practices, assist in the conversion of traditional course materials to the online learning format, and provide training and development related to the practical and pedagogical skills necessary for developing and delivering interactive and engaging courses.

Consultations

Associate Director of Instructional Design

 
Rozy Parlette headshot

Rozy Parlette
Associate Director of Instructional Design
rozy.parlette@unf.edu
10/1206 | (904) 620-5275
Schedule Meeting

Instructional Designers

Mitra Asgarinik headshot

Mitra Asgarinik
Senior Instructional Designer
mitra.asgarinik@unf.edu
10/1204 | (904) 620-1998
Schedule Meeting

Jamie Chaires headshot

Jamie Chaires
Senior Instructional Designer
jamie.chaires@unf.edu
(904) 620-5347
Schedule Meeting

Jann Sutton headshot

Jann Sutton
Senior Instructional Designer
j.sutton@unf.edu
(904) 620-1994
Schedule Meeting

Natalie Gray headshot

Natalie Gray
Instructional Designer
natalie.gray@unf.edu
10/1202 | (904) 620-4274
Schedule Meeting

Laura Jackson headshot

Laura Jackson
Instructional Designer
laura.jackson@unf.edu
(904) 620-5387
Schedule Meeting

Rob Rose headshot

Rob Rose
Instructional Designer
r.rose@unf.edu
10/1212 | (904) 620-2531
Schedule Meeting

Khia Thomas headshot

Khia Thomas
Instructional Designer
khia.thomas@unf.edu
10/1214 | (904) 620-2509
Schedule Meeting

Course Media Developer

Online Learning Librarian

STEM Online Learning Librarian

Audrey (Murray) Williams headshot
Audrey (Murray) Williams
Course Media Developer
Course Media Development
audrey.murray@unf.edu | (904) 620-5327
Schedule Meeting
Dan Feinberg headshot

Dan Feinberg
Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
daniel.feinberg@unf.edu | (904) 620-5238
Schedule Meeting

Sarah Moukhliss headshot

Sarah Moukhliss
STEM Online Learning Librarian

Library Liaison Program
sarah.moukhliss@unf.edu | (904) 620-2034
Schedule Meeting

Liaison Groups

The primary goal of the Liaison Program is to connect colleges and departments with an instructional designer who can assist them with the production of high-quality online courses through instructional design and development, consultation, and workshops.

CIRT Events


Visit the Canvas Training page for additional Workshop information, Resources, and Training.
Not able to attend a workshop of interest?
Contact CIRT at cirtlab@unf.edu or (904) 620-3927.