Skip to Main Content
Logo Horz blue and grey

Engineering Faculty and Staff (This page is under construction)


Director
   
Dr. Osama Jadaan
Osama Jadaan
Professor, Director of Engineering
Bldg. 4, Office 3203
(904) 620-1390

Administration
   
Maria Ribeiro, Office Manager Maria Ribeiro
Office Manager
Bldg. 4, Office 3204
(904) 620-1392
m.ribeiro@unf.edu
   
Cheryl Lulli, Administrative Secretary Cheryl Lulli
Administrative Secretary
Bldg. 4, Office 3201
(904) 620-2972
cheryl.j.lulli@unf.edu

Academic Advising - Faculty
   
Jennifer Stagon, Advisor, Instructor Jennifer Stagon
Academic Advisor, Instructor - Mechanical & Civil Engineering
Bldg. 4, Office 3302
(904) 620-1680
j.stagon@unf.edu
   
Hemani Kausha, Advisor, Instructor Hemani Kaushal
Academic Advisor, Instructor - Electrical Engineering
Bldg. 4, Office 3303
(904) 620-5133
hemani.kaushal@unf.edu

Civil Engineering - Faculty
   
Don Resio Professor, Director Don Resio
Professor, Director of TERI
Bldg. 4, Office 1507
(904) 620-2695
don.resio@unf.edu
Bio
   
Adel El-Safty, Professor Adel El-Safty
Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1212
(904) 620-1398
adel.el-safty@unf.edu
Bio
   
Nick Hudyma, Professor Nick Hudyma
Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1213
(904) 620-2195
nhudyma@unf.edu
Bio
   
Thobia Sando, Professor Thobias Sando
Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1211
(904) 620-1142
t.sando@unf.edu
Bio
   
Christopher Brown, Associate Professor Chris Brown
Associate Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1214
(904) 620-2811
christopher.j.brown@unf.edu
Bio
   
Billy Dally, Associate Professor William Dally
Associate Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1506
(904) 620-2756
w.dally@unf.edu
Bio
   
Cigdem Akan, Assistant Professor Cigdem Akan
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1505
(904) 620-5536
cigdem.akan@unf.edu
   
Raphael Crowley, Assistant Professor Raphael Crowley
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1504
(904) 620-1847
r.crowley@unf.edu

Civil Engineering Associate Faculty
   
Craig Hargis, Assistant Professor Craig Hargis
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 1205
(904) 620-2746
craig.hargis@unf.edu
Bio - Selected Works

Electrical Engineering - Faculty
   
Chiu Choi, Professor Chiu Choi
Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 3309
(904) 620-1682
cchoi@unf.edu
Bio
   
Alan Harris, Associate Professor, Associate Director Alan Harris
Associate Professor, Associate Director
Bldg. 4, Office 3305
(904) 620-1682
alan.harris@unf.edu
Bio
   
Juan Aceros, Associate Professor Juan Aceros
Associate Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 3304
(904) 620-1684
juan.aceros@unf.edu
Bio
   
Touria El Mezyani, Assistant Professor Touria El Mezyani
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 3311
(904) 620-5145
t.elmezyani@unf.edu
   
Brian Kopp, Assistant Professor Brian Kopp
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 3312
(904) 620-1343
brian.kopp@unf.edu
Bio
   
Assistant Professor, Patrick Kreidl O. Patrick Kreidl
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 3307
(904) 620-1905
patrick.kreidl@unf.edu
Bio

Mechanical Engineering - Faculty
   
Professor and Director, Alexandra Schönning Alexandra Schönning
Professor, Director of CAWE
Bldg. 4, Office 2206
(904) 620-2357
aschonni@unf.edu
Bio
   
Professor, Murat Tiryakioglu Murat Tiryakioglu
Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 2208
(904)620-5021
m.tiryakioglu@unf.edu
Bio
   
Associate Professor, Paul Eason Paul Eason
Associate Professor, Director of MSERF
Bldg. 4, Office 1403
(904) 620-1875
paul.eason@unf.edu
Bio
   
Associate Professor, James Fletcher James Fletcher
Associate Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 2214
(904) 620-1844
jfletche@unf.edu
Bio
   
Assistant Professor, Grant Bevill Grant Bevill
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 2212
(904) 620 5350
grant.bevill@unf.edu
   
Assistant Professor, John Nuszkowski John Nuszkowski
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 2211
(904) 620-1683
john.nuszkowski@unf.edu
Bio
   
Assistant Professor, Jutima Simsiriwong Jutima Simsiriwong
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4, Office 2209
j.simsiriwong@unf.edu
Bio
   
Assistant Professor, Dr. Stephen Stagon Stephen Stagon
Assistant Professor
Bldg. 4 Office 2213
(904) 620-5437
s.stagon@unf.edu
Bio

STAFF
   
Teaching Lab Specialist, Jean Loos Jean Loos
Teaching Lab Specialist, Civil and Mechanical Eng.
Bldg. 50, Office 1008
(904) 620-1380
jloos@unf.edu
   
Teaching Lab Specialist, Cliff Poppell Cliff Poppell
Teaching Lab Specialist, Electrical Eng.
Bldg. 4, Office 3302
(904) 620-1686
c.poppell@unf.edu