Skip to Main Content

CCEC Dean's Office - Directory

Name Contact

Carswell, Kathie

Coordinator

Outreach and Recruitment

kathie.carswell@unf.edu

(904) 620-1358

Bldg. 04, Office: 4206

Curry, Scott

Associate Director

Career Development Services

scott.curry@unf.edu

(904) 620-1350

Bldg. 04, Office: 2111-B

Eason, Paul

Interim Associate Dean

Professor, Director of MSERF

Bio

paul.eason@unf.edu

(904) 620-1875

Bldg. 04, Office: 1403

Bio

Kaiser, Marc

Director

Development

marc.kaiser@unf.edu

(904) 620-1357

Bldg. 04, Office: 4204

Klostermeyer, William

Interim Dean

Professor

Bio

wkloster@unf.edu

(904) 620-1327

Bldg. 04, Office: 4207

Nauta, Melody

Coordinator

Administrative Services

melody.nauta@unf.edu

(904) 620-1353

Bldg. 04, Office: 4201

Oliver, Trent

Coordinator

IT Support

t.oliver@unf.edu

helpdesk@unf.edu

(904) 620-1351

Bldg. 04, Office: 4211

Reilly, Carrol

Coordinator

Budgets

carrol@unf.edu

(904) 620-1355

Bldg. 04, Office: 4205

Richardson, Robert

Director

Research Technology Services

robert.richardson@unf.edu

(904) 620-1885

Bldg. 04, Office: 4210

Rogers, Nida

Office Manager

nida.rogers@unf.edu

(904) 620-1350

Bldg. 04, Office:4201

Roggio, Bob

Coordinator

Research Technology Services

r.roggio@unf.edu

(904) 620-5261

Bldg. 04, Office: 4213