Skip to Main Content

CCEC Dean's Office - Directory

 Name  Title Office   Phone  Email
Carswell, Kathie Coordinator, 
Outreach and Recruitment
04/4206 (904) 620-1358 kathie.carswell@unf.edu
Curry, Scott Associate Director, Career Development Services 04/2111-B (904) 620-1350 scott.curry@unf.edu
Kaiser, Marc

Director, Development 04/4204 (904) 620-1357 marc.kaiser@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William

Interim Dean; Professor 04/4207 (904) 620-1327 wkloster@unf.edu
Nauta, Melody Coordinator, Administrative Services 04/4201 (904) 620-1353 melody.nauta@unf.edu
Oliver, Trent Coordinator, IT Support 04/4211 (904) 620-1351 t.oliver@unf.edu
helpdesk@unf.edu
Reilly, Carrol

Coordinator, Budgets 04/4205 (904) 620-1355 carrol@unf.edu
Richardson, Robert Director, 
Research Technology Services
04/4210 (904) 620-1885 robert.richardson@unf.edu
Rogers, Nida

Administrative Secretary 04/4201 (904) 620-1350 nida.rogers@unf.edu
Roggio, Bob      Coordinator, 
Research Technology Services
04/4213 (904) 620-5261 r.roggio@unf.edu