Skip to Main Content

CCEC Dean's Office - Directory

Name Contact

Carswell, Kathie

Coordinator

Outreach and Recruitment

kathie.carswell@unf.edu

(904) 620-1358

Bldg. 04, Office: 4207

Eason, Paul

Associate Dean

Director of MSERF, Professor

Bio

paul.eason@unf.edu

(904) 620-1875

Bldg. 04, Office: 1402

Bio

Garrett, Caleb
Associate Director of Development
Ways to Give 
Connect with me on LinkedIn!
caleb.garrett@unf.edu
Office: (904) 620-5136
Mobile: (561) 452-1958
Bldg. 04, Office: 4201

Klostermeyer, William

Dean

Professor

Bio

wkloster@unf.edu

(904) 620-1327

Bldg. 04, Office: 4201

Nauta, Melody

Coordinator

Administrative Services

melody.nauta@unf.edu

(904) 620-1353

Bldg. 04, Office: 4206

Ochoa, David

Coordinator

IT Support
david.ochoa@unf.edu 

helpdesk@unf.edu

(904) 620-1351

Bldg. 04, Office: 4211

Oliver, Jaime

Director,

Advising

j.oliver@unf.edu

(904) 620-1357

Bldg. 04, Office: 4204

Richardson, Robert

Director

Research Technology Services

robert.richardson@unf.edu

(904) 620-1885

Bldg. 04, Office: 4210

Rogers, Nida

Office Manager

nida.rogers@unf.edu

(904) 620-1350

Bldg. 04, Office:4201

Roggio, Bob

Coordinator

Computer Systems Technology

r.roggio@unf.edu

(904) 620-5261

Bldg. 04, Office: 4213

Sukys, Sean

Associate Director

Career Development Services

sukys@unf.edu

(904) 620-1350

Bldg. 04, Office: 2111-B