Skip to Main Content

Construction Management Faculty & Staff

Maged Malek Headshot  

Maged Malek

Chair, Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1203

(904) 620-2683

     
April Flores Headshot  

April Flores

Office Manager

Bldg 4, STE. 1202

(904) 620-2683

a.flores@unf.edu

     
James Sorce Headshot  

James Sorce

Academic Advisor, Instructor

Bldg 4, Office 1207

(904) 620-2759

james.sorce@unf.edu

     
Aiyin Jiang Headshot  

Aiyin Jiang

Associate Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1206

(904) 620-2193

a.jiang@unf.edu

Bio - Selected Works

     
Craig Hargis Headshot  

Craig Hargis

Assistant Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1205

(904) 620-2746

craig.hargis@unf.edu

Bio - Selected Works


Adjunct Professors

Office: 4/1203

Phone: (904) 620-2683

 

Contact:
Name E-mail
Burch, Scott scott.burch@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L. Wayne l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hacker, David d.hacker.145863@unf.edu
Landowski, Elizabeth e.landowski@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt - bio k.musser@unf.edu
Perez, Jose j.perez@unf.edu
Salter, Jeff j.salter@unf.edu
Shabla, Michael m.shabla@unf.edu
Simpson, Floyd f.simpson.81228@unf.edu
Woods, W. Ron - bio r.woods@unf.edu