Skip to Main Content

Construction Management Faculty & Staff

Maged Malek headshot  

Maged Malek

Chair, Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1203

(904) 620-2683

     
April Flores Headshot  

April Flores

Office Manager

Bldg 4, STE. 1202

(904) 620-2683

a.flores@unf.edu

     
Michele Lamarsh Headshot  

Michele Lamarsh

Academic Advisor, Instructor

Bldg 4, Office 1209

(904) 620-4256

m.lamarsh@unf.edu

     
Jiang_Erin  

Aiyin Jiang

Associate Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1206

(904) 620-2193

a.jiang@unf.edu

Bio - Selected Works

     
Craig Hargis headshot  

Craig Hargis

Assistant Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1205

(904) 620-2746

craig.hargis@unf.edu

Bio - Selected Works

     
James Sorce headshot  

James Sorce

Assistant Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1207

(904) 620-2759

james.sorce@unf.edu

     
Yunjeong (Leah) Mo headshot  

Yunjeong Mo

Assistant Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1208

(904) 620-2294

y.mo@unf.edu  

     

Adjunct Professors

Office: 4/1204

Phone: (904) 620-2683

 

Contact:
Name E-mail
Baker, Tamara n00005165@unf.edu
Banga, Ramsey n00115977@unf.edu
Canoura, Eric n00626759@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L. Wayne l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hacker, David d.hacker.145863@unf.edu
Landowski, Elizabeth e.landowski@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt - bio k.musser@unf.edu
Perez, Jose j.perez@unf.edu
Salter, Jeff j.salter@unf.edu
Simpson, Floyd f.simpson.81228@unf.edu
Whelan, Edward n01421283@unf.edu
Woods, W. Ron - bio r.woods@unf.edu