Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Name Phone Office E-mail

Elfayoumy, Sherif

Director and Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3203 selfayou@unf.edu

Bernardi, Tina

Office Manager

(904) 620-2986 15/3204 t.bernardi@unf.edu

Bundy, Deborah

Administrative Secretary

(904) 620-2987 15/3201 deborah.bundy@unf.edu

Schuller, Walter

Research Technology Support

(904) 620-1303 15/3127 wschul@unf.edu

Lentz, Richard

Instructor and Research Technology Support

(904) 620-1309 15/3125 r.lentz@unf.edu
Velezon, Julia
Academic Advisor
(904) 620-3037 15/3210 j.velezon@unf.edu

 

Faculty
Name Phone Office E-mail

Ahuja, Sanja

Professor

(904) 620-1317 15/3213 sahuja@unf.edu
Arafa, Tamer
Visiting Assistant Professor
(904) 620-2988 15/3217  

Asaithambi, Asai

Professor

(904) 620-1304 15/3220 asai.asaithambi@unf.edu

Dutta, Ayan

Assistant Professor

(904) 620-1313 15/3222 a.dutta@unf.edu

Ghosh, Anirban

Assistant Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3228 anirban.ghosh@unf.edu

Jethwani, Richa

Instructor

(904) 620-1328 15/3205 r.jethwani@unf.edu
Kahanda, Indika
Assistant Professor
(904) 620-2985 15/3223 n01472955@unf.edu
Kanewala, Upulee
Assistant Professor
(904) 620-2985 15/3224 u.kanewala@unf.edu

Klostermeyer, William

Professor, Dean, CCEC

(904) 620-1327 04/4207 wkloster@unf.edu

Littleton, Jim

Instructor

(904) 620-1314 15/3123 jim.littleton@unf.edu

Liu, Xudong

Assistant Professor

(904) 620-2554 15/3211 xudong.liu@unf.edu

Marshall, Elise

Instructor, Academic Advisor

(904) 620-1324 15/3209 e.marshall@unf.edu
Piersall, Scott
Visiting Instructor
(904) 620-2988 15/3119 scott.piersall@unf.edu

Prodanoff, Zornitza

Professor

(904) 620-1312 15/3225 zprodano@unf.edu

Reddivari, Sandeep

Assistant Professor

(904) 620-1307 15/3227 sandeep.reddivari@unf.edu

Snedden, Larry

Instructor, Academic Advisor

(904) 620-1301 15/3207 l.snedden@unf.edu

Roy, Swapnoneel

Associate Professor

(904) 620-2182 15/3226 s.roy@unf.edu

Umapathy, Karthikeyan

Associate Professor

(904) 620-1329 15/3214 k.umapathy@unf.edu
Vakilinia, Iman

Assistant Professor

(904) 620-1320 15/3218 i.vakilinia@unf.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty
Name Phone Office E-mail
Doody, Jeremiah
Adjunct Professor
(904) 620-2985 15/3221 n00810032@unf.edu
Getahun, Yonas

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3221 n01430868@unf.edu
Gomez, Jose

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3221 jose.gomez@unf.edu
Johnson, Melanie
Adjunct Professor
(904) 620-2985 15/3221  
Kelly, John

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3221 n01443957@unf.edu
LaValley, Christopher

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3221 c.lavalley@unf.edu

Lentz, Richard

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-1309 15/3125 wschul@unf.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
Name Office E-mail

Seyed-Abbassi, Behrooz

Associate Professor Emeritus

15/3210 abbassi@unf.edu

Chua, Yap

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 ychua@unf.edu

Coulter, Neal

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 ncoulter@unf.edu

Roggio, Robert

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 broggio@unf.edu

Solano, Judy

Director Emerita

15/3210 jsolano@unf.edu

Winton, Charles

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 cwinton@unf.edu
Martin, Ken Founding Director Emeritus

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 kmartin@unf.edu
Eggen, Roger
Professor Emeritus
15/3210 ree@unf.edu