Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Name Phone Office E-mail
Elfayoumy, Sherif

Director and Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3203 selfayou@unf.edu
Tina Bernardi

Office Manager

(904) 620-2986 15/3204 t.bernardi@unf.edu
Shantelle Ortiz

Administrative Secretary

(904) 620-2987 15/3201 s.ortiz@unf.edu
Schuller, Walter

Instructor and Research Technology Support

(904) 620-1303 15/3127 wschul@unf.edu
Lentz, Richard
Research Technology Support          
(904) 620-1309 15/3125      r.lentz@unf.edu

 

Faculty
Name Phone Office E-mail
Ahuja, Sanja Professor (904) 620-1317 15/3213 sahuja@unf.edu
Asaithambi, Asai Professor (904) 620-1304 15/3220 asai.asaithambi@unf.edu
Dutta, Ayan Assistant Professor (904) 620-1313 15/3222 a.dutta@unf.edu
Eggen, Roger Professor (904) 620-1326 15/3223 ree@unf.edu
Faizian, Peyman Assistant Professor (904) 620-2985 15/3224 n01413660@unf.edu
Ghosh, Anirban Assistant Professor (904) 620-2985 15/3228 anirban.ghosh@unf.edu
Gultepe, Eren

Visiting Assistant Professor

(904) 620-1322 15/3119 n1423167@unf.edu
Jethwani, Richa

Instructor

(904) 620-1328 15/3205 r.jethwani@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William Professor and Associate Dean, CCEC (904) 620-1327 04/4207 wkloster@unf.edu
Littleton, Jim Instructor (904) 620-1314 15/3123 jim.littleton@unf.edu
Liu, Xudong Assistant Professor (904) 620-2554 15/3211 xudong.liu@unf.edu
Marshall, Elise

Instructor, Academic Advisor

(904) 620-1324 15/3209 e.marshall@unf.edu
Martin, Ken Professor (904) 620-2985 15/3218 kmartin@unf.edu
Prodanoff, Zornitza Professor (904) 620-1312 15/3225 zprodano@unf.edu
Reddivari, Sandeep Assistant Professor (904) 620-1307 15/3227 sandeep.reddivari@unf.edu
Snedden, Larry

Instructor, Academic Advisor

(904) 620-1301 15/3207 l.snedden@unf.edu
Roy, Swapnoneel Assistant Professor (904) 620-2182 15/3226 s.roy@unf.edu
Umapathy, Karthikeyan Associate Professor (904) 620-1329 15/3214 k.umapathy@unf.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty
Name Phone Office E-mail
Bowling, John

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3221 n00008253@unf.edu
Daniels, Susan

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-4200 15/3221 susan.daniels@unf.edu
Doody, Jeremiah

Graduate Teaching Assistant

15/3221 n00810032@unf.edu -
Monsorno, Jason

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-2985 15/3221 j.monsorno@unf.edu
Schuller, Walt

Adjunct Professor

(904) 620-1303 15/3127 wschul@unf.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
Name Office E-mail
Seyed-Abbassi, Behrooz

Associate Professor Emeritus

15/3210 abbassi@unf.edu
Chua, Yap

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 ychua@unf.edu
Coulter, Neal

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 ncoulter@unf.edu
Roggio, Robert

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 broggio@unf.edu
Solano, Judy

Director Emerita

15/3210 jsolano@unf.edu
Winton, Charles

Professor Emeritus

15/3210 cwinton@unf.edu