Skip to Main Content


The College is composed of three academic units: the School of Computing, the School of Engineering, and the Department of Construction Management. Each of these units provides unique learning opportunities, experiences, and program options. Take some time to explore what the College has to offer.

CCEC Academic Units

CCEC Research

CCEC Academic Resources