Skip to Main Content

Dean's Leadership Council

The Dean's Leadership Council has been established to provide direct and effective communication between the business community and the College.


The Council is composed of industry leaders and specialists who are acquainted with the needs of the community and, particularly, the needs of the computing, engineering, and construction industries.


View the Meeting Schedule


DLC Officers
Name Council Company
Dale Johnston Chair Regency Centers
Richard Lovelace Vice Chair Steller


Membership Roster
Name Company
Jody Beasley Saft Batteries
Aaron Bowman JAXUSA Partnership
Daniel Brown Miller Electric Co.
Morgan County RS&H
James Horton AMEC, Foster Wheeler
Hugh Mathews England-Thims & Miller, Inc.
Jorge Morales RF-SMART
Len O'Neill Suddath Companies
Scott Parker Elkins Construction, LLC
Yolande Piazza Google Cloud
Todd Renaud Southeastern Grocers
Bernie Rice Nemours Children's Health
Ryan Schmitt Petticoat-Schmitt
Chris Shee MasterCraft Builder Group
Pete Sheridan VIA Consulting Services, Inc.
Shantih Spanton CSX
Tracy Strong Citi
Mark Trednick Haskell
Eric Wendell -
Richard White, M.D. Mayo Clinic


DLC Advocates
Neal Coulter
Lad Daniels
Don Ditzenberger
R. Bruce Taylor


Chairs of Other CCEC Advisory Boards
Name Board
Stewart Green Construction Management Advisory Board
David Dickson Computing Advisory Board
Becky Bray Engineering Advisory Board