Skip to Main Content
2020-2021 Catalog
UNF campus buildings across the lake

Coggin College of Business

Contact Information

Location: Building 42
Phone: (904) 620-2590
Fax: (904) 620-2594
Website:http://www.unf.edu/coggin/

Mailing Address:
University of North Florida
Coggin College of Business
1 UNF Drive, Building 42
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

Dean’s Office
Location: Building 42, Room 2010

Richard J. Buttimer Jr., Ph.D., Dean & Professor of Finance
(904) 620-1544; richard.buttimer@unf.edu

Christopher K. Johnson, Ph.D., Associate Dean
(904) 620-2590 cjohnson@unf.edu

Kathleen H. Contrion, MS, Director of Development
(904) 620-5890; kathleen.contrino@unf.edu

Caleb Garrett, Assistant Director of Development
(904) 620-1890; caleb.garrett@unf.edu
 
Susana Watts, Assistant Director of CCB Operations
(904) 620-1544; swatts@unf.edu
 

Jennifer L. Jackson, Ed.D., Director, Academic Advising
(904) 620-2575; jennifer.jackson@unf.edu

Derek Guffin, M.S., G.C.D.F., Director, Career Management Center
(904) 620-2957; derek.guffin@unf.edu

Andres Gallo, Ph.D. Director, International Business Flagship Program
(904) 620-1694; agallo@unf.edu

Rabena Leonzon, Coordinator of Budgets
(904) 620-1515 rabena.leonzon@unf.edu

Academic Advising
Building 10, Room 1351
(904) 620–2575

Career Management Center
Building 42, Room 2021
(904) 620–2067

Department of Accounting & Finance
Building 42, Room 3002
(904) 620–1667

Department of Economics & Geography
Building 42, Room 3003
(904) 620–2640

Department of Management
Building 42, Room 3002
(904) 620–2781
(904) 620–2782 Fax

Department of Marketing & Logistics
Building 42, Room 3002
(904) 620–1334

International Business Programs and Global Engagement 
Building, Room 2125
(904) 620–2521