Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Career Services Leadership
Name Position Email
Scott Curry      Senior Director of Career Services scott.curry@unf.edu 
Vivian Senior      Director of Career Discoveries vsenior@unf.edu 

 

Hire an Osprey
Name Position Email
Scott Curry Senior Director      scott.curry@unf.edu 
Sean Sukys      Associate Director  sean.sukys@unf.edu 
Brooke Hammon Assistant Director brooke.hammon@unf.edu 

Career Discoveries
Name Position Email
Vivian Senior Director of Career Discoveries vsenior@unf.edu
Valerie Robinson Career Counselor vrobinso@unf.edu
Maria Castro Career Coach maria.castro@unf.edu
Chandre Pryor Career Counselor chandre.pryor@unf.edu 

 

Osprey Readiness
Name Position College Affiliation Email
Scott Curry Senior Director   scott.curry@unf.edu
Emily Roth Assistant Director Coggin College of Business emily.roth@unf.edu
Sean Sukys Associate Director College of Computing, Engineering and Construction sean.sukys@unf.edu
Sharon Snow Career Coordinator College of Computing, Engineering and Construction sharon.snow@unf.edu
Rachel D'Amico Career Coordinator Brooks College of Health r.damico@unf.edu
Audra Larsen Career Coordinator College of Arts and Sciences audra.larsen@unf.edu
Patti Palmer Career Coordinator College of Education and Human Services p.palmer@unf.edu