Skip to Main Content
Students participating at career fair. TEXT: Welcome to career services.
Students participating at career fair. TEXT: Welcome to career services.
Students participating at career fair. TEXT: Welcome to career services.
Two groups of alumni standing outside of their companies. TEXT: Strong Partnerships.

Staff Directory

Meet Our Team
Name Position Email
Karen Bowling Vice President of Jobs karen.bowling@unf.edu
Elizabeth Noriega Office Manager enoriega@unf.edu
Brooke Hammon Coordinator brooke.hammon@unf.edu

 

Employer Engagement & Recruitment
Name Position Email
Derek Guffin Director of Employer Engagement derek.guffin@unf.edu

 

Career Discoveries
Name Position Email
Vivian Senior Director of Career Discoveries vsenior@unf.edu
Valerie Robinson Career Counselor vrobinso@unf.edu
Maria Castro Career Coach maria.castro@unf.edu

 

Osprey Readiness
Name Position College Affiliation Email
Scott Curry Senior Director   scott.curry@unf.edu
Emily Roth Assistant Director Coggin College of Business emily.roth@unf.edu
Dee Dee Wyckoff Career Coordinator Coggin College of Business d.wyckoff@unf.edu
Sean Sukys Associate Director College of Computing, Engineering and Construction sean.sukys@unf.edu
Sharon Snow Career Coordinator College of Computing, Engineering and Construction sharon.snow@unf.edu
Rachel Martin Career Coordinator Brooks College of Health r.martin@unf.edu
Audra Morrison Career Coordinator College of Arts and Sciences audra.morrison@unf.edu
Patti Palmer Career Coordinator College of Education and Human Services p.palmer@unf.edu

 

Marketing & Activities
Name Position Email
Lucy Kates Graphic Designer/Webmaster lucille.kates@unf.edu
Quincy Carswell Graphic Designer/Webmaster quincy.carswell@unf.edu
Ariana Lucchini Public Relations Intern