University of North Florida Career Professionals

 

CAREER SERVICES 

 

CAREER SERVICES

 

 Staff-Rick Roberts

 Rick Roberts
Director

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 rtrobert@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

   
aaa-Valarie Robinson Staff Photo 2016 Valarie Robinson

Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts & Sciences

 

 Social Sciences Building (Building 51), Room 2504
(904) 620-2955


 vrobinso@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

   
aaa-Takiyah Joseph Staff Photo Takiyah Joseph
Career Counselor
Liaison:  Housing and Residential LIfe
Career Development

Founders Hall (Building 2) Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

t.joseph@unf.edu
   
 

Office Manager/Recruiting Assistant

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
 

 

 

   
aa-Stephanie Toro Staff Photo-2016

Stephanie Toro

Program Assistant

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
 stephanie.toro@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 

 

   
   
   
   

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

 

CAREER SUCCESS CENTER

 

 Staff-Vivian Senior

 Vivian Senior
Associate Director

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 vsenior@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

  Liz Arflin-Career Counselor

 
Liz Arflin

Career Counselor
Liaison: Deciding/Exploring Students
Career Development

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

 

e.arflin@unf.edu

 

 

 aaa-Dee Dee Wyckoff Staff Photo

 Dee Dee Wyckoff
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 d.wyckoff@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aa-Brooke Hammon-2016

 Brooke Hammon
Employer Relations Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 brooke.hammon@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

   
   

COLLEGE OF COMPUTING ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION 

 

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER

 

  aa-Scott Curry-2016

 Scott Curry
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Computing Engineering and Construction

 

 Science & Engineering (Building 50), Room 2022
(904) 620-2955


 scott.curry@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae 

 Staff-Sharon Snow

 Sharon Snow
Career and Events Specialist
Liaison: College of Computing Engineering and Construction

 

 John E. Mathews Jr. Computer and Information Sciences Building (Building 15), Room 3217
(904) 620-2955


 sharon.snow@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

   

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES

 

CAREER CENTER

 

 aaa-Maria Castro Staff Photo 2016

 Maria Castro
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Education and Human Services

 

 College of Education and Human Services (Building 57), Room 1087
(904) 620-2955


 maria.castro@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae  

   

BROOKS COLLEGE OF HEALTH

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER

 

 aa-Rachel Martin-2016

 Rachel Martin
Career Coordinator
Liaison: Brooks College of Health

 

 J. Brooks Brown Hall (Building 39), Room 3058
(904) 620-2955


 r.martin@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aaa-Carrie Merchant Staff Photo 2016 Carrie Merchant
Career Specialist
Liaison:  Brooks College of Health

J. Brooks Brown Hall (Building 39)  Room 2031
(904) 620-2955

carrie.merchant@unf.edu