Skip to Main Content

Public Health Advisory Board

 Public Health advisory board group picture

Chowdhury Bari, MBBS, MPH, CIC

Epidemiology Program Administrator 

Florida Department of Health in Duval County 

chowdhury.bari@flhealth.gov

Amber Barnes, MPH, PhD

Faculty & Alumni Board Representative

Department of Public Health

Assistant Professor

University of North Florida

Amber.barnes@unf.edu

Elissa Barr, PhD

Professor & MPH Program Director

Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

ebarr@unf.edu

Susan Grich

President and CEO

Health Planning Council of NE Florida

susan_grich@hpcnef.org

Britney Hollyoak

Director of Client Services

Health Designs

britney@healthdesigns.net

Colleen Kalynych, EdD, Board President

Assistant Dean for Medical Education

Director, Educational Development and Research

Office of Educational Affairs

Faculty, Department of Emergency Medicine

University of Florida College of Medicine Jacksonville

Colleen.Kalynych@jax.ufl.edu

Katryne Lukens-Bull, MPH

Instructor & BSH Program Director

Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

k.lukensbull@unf.edu

Jennifer Martin, ATC, MAEd

Director, Patient Services

IMA Medical Group

jennifer.martin@inhealthmd.com

Michele J. Moore, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

mmoore@unf.edu

Noreen Nickola-Williams

Office of Public Health Practice & Policy, Director

Department of Health in St. Johns County

Noreen.Nickola-Williams@flhealth.gov

Radley Remo, MPH

Quality Assurance Officer

Bureau of Public Health Laboratories

Division of Disease Control and Health Protection

Florida Department of Health

(904) 791-1518

Radley.Remo@flhealth.gov

Pauline J. Rolle, MD, MPH, CPH

Ascension St. Vincent's Medical Group

Medical Director, Pediatrics

pauline.rolle@ascension.org

Vincy Samuel, PhD, MPH, CIC

Director, Employee Health

Baptist Health

Vincy.Samuel@bmcjax.com

Aaron Spaulding, PhD

Associate Consultant I

Department of Health Sciences Research

Division of Health Care Policy and Research

Mayo Clinic Robert D. and Patricia E. Kern

Center for the Science of Health Care Delivery

spaulding.aaron@mayo.edu

Lynn Woodhouse, EdD, MEd, MPH

Presidentand Senior Researcher, NGAGE, Inc.,

Public Health Evaluation and Research Consultant

Professor Emeritus East Stroudsburg University 

woodhouseld@gmail.com