Skip to Main Content

Public Health Advisory Board

 Public Health advisory board group picture

Colleen Kalynych, EdD, Board President

Associate Director, Research Administration

UF Health Dept. of Emergency Medicine

Colleen.Kalynych@jax.ufl.edu

Britnee Bell, MSH

Practice Manager

Regional Obstetric Consultants 

britnee_bell@mednax.com

Britney Hollyoak

Director of Client Services

Health Designs

britney@healthdesigns.net

Jennifer Martin, ATC, MAEd

Director, Health Services

U.S. Preventive Medicine, Inc.

jmartin@uspm.com

Eugenia J Ngo-Seidel

Health Officer/Administrator

Florida Department of Health-Nassau County

Eugenia.Ngo-Seidel@flhealth.gov

Noreen Nickola-Williams

Office of Public Health Practice & Policy, Director

Department of Health in St. Johns County

Noreen.Nickola-Williams@flhealth.gov

Vincy Samuel, PhD, MPH, CIC

Director, Employee Health

Baptist Health

Vincy.Samuel@bmcjax.com

Radley Remo, MPH

Quality Assurance Officer

Bureau of Public Health Laboratories

Division of Disease Control and Health Protection

Florida Department of Health

(904) 791-1518

Radley.Remo@flhealth.gov

Pauline Rolle, MD, MPH, CPH

Interim Health Officer (Director)

Florida Department of Health in Duval County

Pauline.Rolle@flhealth.gov

Aaron Spaulding, PhD

Associate Consultant I

Department of Health Sciences Research

Division of Health Care Policy and Research

Mayo Clinic Robert D. and Patricia E. Kern

Center for the Science of Health Care Delivery

spaulding.aaron@mayo.edu

Susan Grich

President and CEO

Health Planning Council of NE Florida

susan_grich@hpcnef.org

Lynn Woodhouse, EdD, MEd, MPH

Presidentand Senior Researcher, NGAGE, Inc.,

Public Health Evaluation and Research Consultant

Professor Emeritus East Stroudsburg University 

woodhouseld@gmail.com

Amber Barnes, MPH, PhD

Faculty & Alumni Board Representative

Department of Public Health

Assistant Professor

University of North Florida

Amber.barnes@unf.edu

Elissa Barr, PhD

Professor & MPH Program Director

Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

ebarr@unf.edu

Katryne Lukens-Bull, MPH

Instructor & BSH Program Director

Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

k.lukensbull@unf.edu

Michele J. Moore, PhD

Professor & Chair

Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

mmoore@unf.edu

Nicole Landa

BSH Student Representative

Department of Public Health

n01380941@unf.edu

Maria Schedin

MPH Student Representative

Department of Public Health

n01236560@unf.edu