Skip to Main Content

Public Health Faculty

Elissa Barr Headshot

Elissa M Barr, PhD

Professor

Building 39, Room 4008

(904) 620-1479

ebarr@unf.edu

Kerry Clark Headshot

Kerry L Clark, PhD

Professor

Building 39, Room 3010

(904) 620-1427

kclark@unf.edu

Tammie Johnson Headshot

Tammie M Johnson, DrPH

Associate Professor

Building 39, Room 3011

(904) 620-1831

tammie.johnson@unf.edu

Erin Largo-Wight Headshot

Erin Largo-Wight, PhD

Associate Professor - Program Director

Building 39, Room 4033

(904) 620-2840

largo.wight@unf.edu

Julie Merten Headshot

Julie W Merten, PhD

Assistant Professor - Internship Director

Building 39, Room 4014

(904) 620-2840

jmerten@unf.edu

Michele Moore Headshot

Michele J Moore, PhD

Chair / Professor

Building 39, Room 4034

(904) 620-1449

mmoore@unf.edu

Deborah Owen Headshot

Deborah M Owen, MSH

Instructor

Building 39, Room 4013

(904) 620-1430

d.owen@unf.edu

Sericea Smith Headshot

Sericea S Smith, DrPH

Assistant Professor

Building 39, Room 3009

(904) 620-1213

s.stallings-smith@unf.edu