Skip to Main Content

Department of Public Health Faculty

Barnes, Amber headshot

Amber Barnes, PhD

Assistant Professor - Public Health 
Building 39, Room 3011

(904) 620-5400

amber.barnes@unf.edu

Barr, Elissa headshot

Elissa M Barr, PhD

Professor - MPH Program Director  

Building 39, Room 4008

(904) 620-1479

ebarr@unf.edu

Kerry Clark Headshot

Kerry L Clark, PhD

Professor - Public Health

Building 39, Room 3010

(904) 620-1427

kclark@unf.edu

Erin Largo-Wight Headshot

Erin Largo-Wight, PhD

Professor - Public Health

Building 39, Room 4033

(904) 620-2840

largo.wight@unf.edu

Bull, Lukens Katryne headshot

Katryne Lukens Bull, MPH

Instructor - BSH Public Health Program Director 
Building 39, Room 4015

(904) 620-4263

k.lukensbull@unf.edu

Merten, Julie headshot

Julie W Merten, PhD

Associate Professor - BSH Internship Director

Building 39, Room 4014

(904) 620-2840

jmerten@unf.edu

Michele Moore Headshot

Michele J Moore, PhD

Professor & Chair, DPH

Building 39, Room 4034

(904) 620-1449

mmoore@unf.edu

Deborah Owen Headshot

Deborah M Owen, MSH

Associate Instructor - ESG & Public Health Student Association Faculty Advisor

Building 39, Room 4013

(904) 620-1430

d.owen@unf.edu

Smith, Sericea headshot

Sericea S Smith, DrPH

Associate Professor - Public Health

Building 39, Room 3009

(904) 620-1213

s.stallings-smith@unf.edu

Lena Salpietro Headshot

Lena Salpietro, PhD

Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

904-620-2840

l.salpietro@unf.edu

Carlene Taylor with Pony and Eli

Carlene H Taylor, EdD

Instructor, Coordinator - AAT-C Graduate Certificate and Osprey PERCH Program

c.taylor@unf.edu

Kassie R Terrell

Kassie R Terrell, PhD

Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling
904-620-2840

k.terrell@unf.edu

Tes Tuason headshot

Tes Tuason, PhD

Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling
904-620-1611

ttuason@unf.edu

Robert J Zeglin

Robert J. Zeglin, PhD

Associate Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Director
904-620-5048

r.zeglin@unf.edu