Skip to Main Content

Nurse Anesthesiology Program Faculty

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Fowler, Katherine Assistant Professor(904) 620-18224/2403katherine.fowler@unf.edu
Harmon, Debran LAssistant Professor(904) 620-2684debran.harmon@unf.edu
Loriz, Lillia MProfessor(904) 620-1053039A/4146lloriz@unf.edu
McCarthy, Elizabeth JProfessor(904) 620-2684jane.mccarthy@unf.edu
McDonough, John Professor(904) 620-1422039A/3097john.mcdonough@unf.edu
Pabalate, Jonathan LInstructor(904) 620-2684jonathan.pabalate@unf.edu
Self, William LAssistant Professor(904) 620-2684william.self@unf.edu
Shores, Ryan TAsst Professor(904) 620-54484/2405ryan.shores@unf.edu