Skip to Main Content

Department of Public Health Faculty

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Barnes, Amber N Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 39/4015 amber.barnes@unf.edu
Barr, Elissa M Professor (904) 620-1479 39/4008 ebarr@unf.edu
Battie, Cynthia A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 c.battie@unf.edu
Bilello, Lori A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 lori.bilello@unf.edu
Clark, Kerry L Professor (904) 620-2840 kclark@unf.edu
Colvin, Patricia C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 p.colvin@unf.edu
Coogan, Theresa Adjunct (904) 620-2840 theresa.coogan@unf.edu
Derkits, Andrea L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.derkits@unf.edu
Farrell, Joan Dean Emerita jfarrell@unf.edu
Guerrido, Erica L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00448031@unf.edu
Hooper, Stephanie L Instructor (904) 620-2840 n01411169@unf.edu
Jobli, Edessa C Instructor (904) 620-2840 e.jobli@unf.edu
Johnston, Ashley F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.johnston@unf.edu
Kalynych, Colleen J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 ckalynyc@unf.edu
Klar, Margo L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 margo.klar@unf.edu
Largo-Wight, Erin Professor (904) 620-2840 39/4033 largo.wight@unf.edu
Larramore, Jennifer D Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00127798@unf.edu
Lukens Bull, Katryne A Instructor (904) 620-2840 39/4015 k.lukensbull@unf.edu
Merten, Julie W Assoc Professor (904) 620-2840 jmerten@unf.edu
Moore, Emily V Instructor (904) 620-2840 e.v.moore@unf.edu
Moore, Michele J Chair / Professor (904) 620-1449 39/4034 mmoore@unf.edu
Owen, Deborah M Associate Instructor (904) 620-2840 d.owen@unf.edu
Patterson, Jeanne B Professor Emerita n00009895@unf.edu
Pomeroy, Noelle S Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00656300@unf.edu
Salinas, Manisha G Instructor (904) 620-2840 m.salinas@unf.edu
Salpietro, Lena Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 l.salpietro@unf.edu
Samuel, Vincy Adjunct (904) 620-2840 vincy.samuel@unf.edu
Schafer, Julie L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 julie.schafer@unf.edu
Schubert, Angela M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01478558@unf.edu
Smith, Sericea S Associate Professor (904) 620-1213 s.stallings-smith@unf.edu
Taylor, Carlene H Instructor (904) 620-5716 39/4009 c.taylor@unf.edu
Terrell, Kassie R Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 k.terrell@unf.edu
Tuason, Tes Professor (904) 620-1611 ttuason@unf.edu
Wilburn, Sharon T Retiree Emeritus swilburn@unf.edu
Wynn, Richmond D Assoc Professor (904) 620-2663 02/2306 rwynn@unf.edu
Zeglin, Robert J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5048 39/4066 r.zeglin@unf.edu