Skip to Main Content

School of Nursing Faculty

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Faith A Instructor (904) 620-2684 f.adams.62714@unf.edu
Amendola, Maria Grace J Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 m.g.amendola@unf.edu
Aull, Elizabeth Instructor (904) 620-2684 elizabeth.aull@unf.edu
Bailey, Joy Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 joy.bailey@unf.edu
Baker-Townsend, Julie A Assistant Professor (904) 620-4018 jabaker@unf.edu
Barnes, Cynthia Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01456557@unf.edu
Bartleson, Beth A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00071448@unf.edu
Basco, Claire B Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00155186@unf.edu
Bednarzyk, Michele S Clinical Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 mbednarz@unf.edu
Bloom, Kathaleen C Professor Emerita kbloom@unf.edu
Blythe, Kimberly N Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01389149@unf.edu
Boyd, Adam M Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 adam.boyd@unf.edu
Brittain, Chaka Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 chaka.brittain@unf.edu
Chally, Pamela S Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 pchally@unf.edu
Combs, Elmer W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 w.combs@unf.edu
Comeaux, Judy M Associate Professor (904) 620-1477 jcomeaux@unf.edu
Connelly, Linda K Associate Professor (904) 620-1147 lconnell@unf.edu
Conner, Amy L Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01480872@unf.edu
Cummings, Cynthia L Professor - School Director (904) 620-1626 cynthia.cummings@unf.edu
Davis, Andrea J Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00204308@unf.edu
English, Daryl P Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00126657@unf.edu
Evensen, Cora G Instructor (904) 620-1212 cora.evensen@unf.edu
Foster, Pat Associate Professor and Chair Emerita pfoster@unf.edu
Fowler, Katherine Assistant Professor (904) 620-1822 04/2403 katherine.fowler@unf.edu
George, Martha R Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00674522@unf.edu
Godoy, Catherine E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5956 catherine.riley@unf.edu
Green, Tiffany S Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00168280@unf.edu
Griffin, Miriam Instructor (904) 620-2684 miriam.griffin@unf.edu
Gunning, Jacqueline M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 j.gunning@unf.edu
Harmon, Debran L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 debran.harmon@unf.edu
Harrison, Debra A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 debra.harrison@unf.edu
Hough, Mary C Associate Professor Emerita (904) 620-2684 m.catherine.hough@unf.edu
Huei, Brian Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00829994@unf.edu
Kalem, Angela T Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00192256@unf.edu
Kimes, Sherri M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00142161@unf.edu
Kruger, Barbara J Assistant Professor Emerita bkruger@unf.edu
Loriz, Lillia M Professor (904) 620-1053 lloriz@unf.edu
Lynch, Sarah E Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00688549@unf.edu
Manning, Stacey A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 stacey.manning@unf.edu
Martens, Brittany L Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00803902@unf.edu
McAlister, Lauren M Instructor (904) 620-2684 l.mcalister@unf.edu
McCarthy, Elizabeth J Professor (904) 620-2684 jane.mccarthy@unf.edu
McMarlin, Susan A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00404795@unf.edu
McQuaig, Bridgette C Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 b.mcquaig@unf.edu
Meires, Jan L Professor (904) 620-2684 jmeires@unf.edu
Mickens, Tiffani N Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00464471@unf.edu
Nettles, Brittany E Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 brittany.nettles@unf.edu
Niemczyk, Meghan L Asst Dir Academic Support Svs (904) 620-2628 39/3072 m.niemczyk@unf.edu
Olinzock, Barbara J Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 bolinzoc@unf.edu
Pabalate, Jonathan L Instructor (904) 620-2684 jonathan.pabalate@unf.edu
Powers, Leigh Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 n01257126@unf.edu
Pye, Theresa D Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00006502@unf.edu
Radjenovic, Doreen Associate Professor Emerita dradjeno@unf.edu
Reiley, Andrea Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01470648@unf.edu
Richards, Patricia A Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 p.richards@unf.edu
Robinson, Jennie Adjunct (904) 620-2684 jennie.robinson@unf.edu
Robinson, Katherine M Associate Professor Emerita (904) 620-2684 krobinso@unf.edu
Rose, Theresa F Adjunct (904) 620-2684 t.rose.136983@unf.edu
Roush, Connie Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 croush@unf.edu
Sander, Jane S Assistant Professor (904) 620-2039 jsander@unf.edu
Santos, Christan D Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00597836@unf.edu
Self, William L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 william.self@unf.edu
Serotta, Jennifer L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 n00624098@unf.edu
Shoemake, Deirdre D Assistant Professor (904) 620-5297 d.shoemake@unf.edu
Smith, Nina A Instructor (904) 620-2684 nina.smith@unf.edu
Tennant, Karen M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00685052@unf.edu
Vossos, Helene Assistant Professor (904) 620-5727 helene.vossos@unf.edu
Wagner, Debra L Associate Professor Emerita dwagner@unf.edu
Winfree, Glynnis M Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00727274@unf.edu
Wright, Christina C Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 christina.wright@unf.edu