Skip to Main Content

Brooks College of Health Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Faith A Instructor (904) 620-5208 f.adams.62714@unf.edu
Albarran, Rick T Adjunct (904) 620-2684 r.albarran@unf.edu
Almenas-Garcia, Jessamyn Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00640627@unf.edu
Altice, Andrea J Instructor (904) 620-5044 39/3013 aaltice@unf.edu
Amendola, Maria Grace J Assistant Professor (904) 620-4242 m.g.amendola@unf.edu
Anderson, Julie W Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00120252@unf.edu
Arikawa, Andrea Y Assoc Professor (904) 620-1433 39/3046 andrea.arikawa@unf.edu
Bailey, Joy Assistant Professor (904) 620-4241 joy.bailey@unf.edu
Baker-Townsend, Julie A Assistant Professor (904) 620-4018 jabaker@unf.edu
Baldwin, Frederick Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01382790@unf.edu
Barnes, Amber N Assistant Professor (904) 620-5400 39/4015 amber.barnes@unf.edu
Barnes, Cynthia Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01456557@unf.edu
Baron, Melissa A Instructor (904) 620-5672 melissa.baron@unf.edu
Barr, Elissa M Professor (904) 620-1479 39/4008 ebarr@unf.edu
Bartleson, Beth A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00071448@unf.edu
Battie, Cynthia A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 c.battie@unf.edu
Beam, Joel W Chair/Professor (904) 620-1424 39/2039 jbeam@unf.edu
Bednarzyk, Michele S Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 mbednarz@unf.edu
Bertrand, Sara E Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00875512@unf.edu
Bilello, Lori A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 lori.bilello@unf.edu
Bloom, Kathaleen C Professor (904) 620-1472 kbloom@unf.edu
Blythe, Kimberly N Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01389149@unf.edu
Boling, Michelle C Associate Professor (904) 620-1563 39/2012 m.boling@unf.edu
Boltz, Adrian J Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00810156@unf.edu
Boyd, Adam M Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 adam.boyd@unf.edu
Brittain, Chaka Assistant Professor (904) 620-5736 chaka.brittain@unf.edu
Brown, Amelia D Adjunct (904) 620-2684 amelia.brown@unf.edu
Brunetti, Gina Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01456461@unf.edu
Buckley, Bernadette D Associate Professor (904) 620-1419 39/2013 bbuckley@unf.edu
Bueno, Ashleigh A Graduate Research Assistant (904) 620-2841 n00706757@unf.edu
Burke, Jennifer E Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00702211@unf.edu
Butler, Lauren Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01429595@unf.edu
Bye, Monica M Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n01387871@unf.edu
Chally, Pamela S Professor (904) 620-5306 pchally@unf.edu
Christie, Catherine W Assoc Dean/Professor (904) 620-1202 39/3051 c.christie@unf.edu
Churilla, James Professor (904) 620-1735 39/4070 j.churilla@unf.edu
Clark, Kerry L Professor (904) 620-1427 39/3010 kclark@unf.edu
Colin, Casey R Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01405331@unf.edu
Colvin, Patricia C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 p.colvin@unf.edu
Combs, Elmer W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 w.combs@unf.edu
Comeaux, Judy M Professor (904) 620-1477 jcomeaux@unf.edu
Connelly, Linda K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1147 lconnell@unf.edu
Cosentino, Ralph G Instructor (904) 620-5957 39/4063 g.cosentino@unf.edu
Crici, Richard J Adjunct r.crici@unf.edu
Cummings, Carrie L Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n01388708@unf.edu
Cummings, Cynthia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1626 cynthia.cummings@unf.edu
Cunningham, Briana Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00940784@unf.edu
Davis, Andrea J Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00204308@unf.edu
Depto-Hoffman, Debra A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00934146@unf.edu
DeSorbo, Emily M Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00183212@unf.edu
Dray, Janine R Instructor (904) 620-5164 39/3015 n00022787@unf.edu
English, Daryl P Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00126657@unf.edu
Evensen, Cora G Instructor (904) 620-1212 cora.evensen@unf.edu
Farrell, Joan Dean Emerita jfarrell@unf.edu
Firmin, Sarah Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00204774@unf.edu
Foster, Pat Associate Professor and Chair Emerita pfoster@unf.edu
Fowler, Katherine Assistant Professor (904) 620-1822 04/2403 katherine.fowler@unf.edu
Freeman, Mary P Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00021071@unf.edu
Gerson, Jon D Adjunct j.gerson.57707@unf.edu
Godoy, Catherine E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5956 catherine.riley@unf.edu
Gordon, Mitchell R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 mitchell.gordon@unf.edu
Green, Tiffany S Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00168280@unf.edu
Guerrido, Erica L OPS Student Asst (904) 620-2840 n00448031@unf.edu
Gunning, Jacqueline M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 j.gunning@unf.edu
Haag, Shaelyn L Adjunct s.haag@unf.edu
Haley, Rob Professor (904) 620-4016 39/4039 rhaley@unf.edu
Hamadi, Hanadi Y Assoc Professor (904) 620-5314 39/4017 n00968253@unf.edu
Harmon, Debran L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 debran.harmon@unf.edu
Harrison, Debra A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 debra.harrison@unf.edu
Harrison, Jeffrey P Professor (904) 620-1440 39/4040 jeffrey.harrison@unf.edu
Hart, Andrea I Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.hart@unf.edu
Heeter, Gregory J Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00477581@unf.edu
Hooper, Stephanie L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01411169@unf.edu
Hough, Mary C Associate Professor Emerita m.catherine.hough@unf.edu
Huei, Brian Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00829994@unf.edu
Hutton, Donald H Faculty Administrator n00008234@unf.edu
Jahan-Mihan, Alireza Assoc Professor (904) 620-1700 alireza.jahan-mihan@unf.edu
Janz, Deanna A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 d.janz@unf.edu
Jobli, Edessa C Instructor (904) 620-5462 e.jobli@unf.edu
Johnson, Andrea Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00941024@unf.edu
Johnson, Brent Instructor (904) 620-4209 39/4016 brent.johnson@unf.edu
Johnson, Tammie M Adjunct (904) 620-2841 tammie.johnson@unf.edu
Johnston, Ashley F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.johnston@unf.edu
Joyce, Christopher J Associate Professor (904) 620-1425 39/2015 cjoyce@unf.edu
K Balasubramanian, Chitra Lakshmi Associate Professor (904) 620-3849 39/2054 c.k-balasubramanian@unf.edu
Kainz, Alexis Adjunct n01445052@unf.edu
Kalem, Angela T Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 angela.t.kalem@unf.edu
Kalynych, Colleen J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 ckalynyc@unf.edu
Kirby, Ricky M Adjunct r.kirby.155202@unf.edu
Kistel, Theresa A Sr Registered Nurse (904) 620-2900 reese.kistel@unf.edu
Klar, Margo L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 margo.klar@unf.edu
Kruger, Barbara J Assistant Professor Emerita bkruger@unf.edu
Labyak, Corinne A Associate Professor (904) 620-5725 c.labyak@unf.edu
Largo-Wight, Erin Professor (904) 620-2840 39/4033 largo.wight@unf.edu
LaRosa, Nicholas Assistant Professor (904) 620-2841 n.larosa@unf.edu
Larramore, Jennifer D Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00127798@unf.edu
Laster, Jamisha L Instructor (904) 620-4288 39/3027 j.laster.86381@unf.edu
Lawson, Thomasina O Adjunct (904) 620-2840 t.lawson@unf.edu
Livingston, Beven P Associate Professor (904) 620-2685 39/2051 b.livingston@unf.edu
Loriz, Lillia M Chair/Professor (904) 620-1053 lloriz@unf.edu
Lox, Curt Dean (904) 620-1204 39/3037 c.lox@unf.edu
Lu, Mei Lian Adjunct n00179353@unf.edu
Lukens Bull, Katryne A Instructor (904) 620-4263 39/4015 k.lukensbull@unf.edu
Lundy, Mary S Assoc Professor (904) 620-2841 39/2049 mary.lundy@unf.edu
Lynch, Sarah E Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00688549@unf.edu
Magazu, Devyn C Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00920679@unf.edu
Magnani, Seth A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00690395@unf.edu
Magyari, Peter M Associate Professor (904) 620-2320 39/4071 p.magyari@unf.edu
Manning, Stacey A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 stacey.manning@unf.edu
Marsland, Cheryl M Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01371136@unf.edu
Martens, Brittany L Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00803902@unf.edu
Martin, Rachel A Coord Career Development Svs (904) 620-3497 r.martin@unf.edu
Mayo, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2840 michael.mayo@unf.edu
McAlister, Lauren M Instructor (904) 620-1467 l.mcalister@unf.edu
McCandless, Rachel L Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00603953@unf.edu
McCarthy, Elizabeth J Professor (904) 620-2684 jane.mccarthy@unf.edu
McDonough, John P Professor (904) 620-1422 john.mcdonough@unf.edu
McMarlin, Susan A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00404795@unf.edu
McMillan, Jessica M Adjunct n00606766@unf.edu
McQuaig, Bridgette C Assistant Professor (904) 620-5447 b.mcquaig@unf.edu
Meires, Jan L Professor (904) 620-2684 jmeires@unf.edu
Merten, Julie W Assoc Professor (904) 620-2840 jmerten@unf.edu
Mickens, Tiffani N Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00464471@unf.edu
Miller, Daniel L Instructor d.miller@unf.edu
Moody, LaRee P Instructor (904) 620-5313 39/4016 laree.moody@unf.edu
Moore, Alexander H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.moore.123548@unf.edu
Moore, Michele J Chair / Professor (904) 620-1449 39/4034 mmoore@unf.edu
Myers, Eileen S Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01451812@unf.edu
Nelson, Nicole L Instructor (904) 620-2841 nicole.nelson@unf.edu
Nettles, Brittany E Graduate Teaching Assistnat (904) 620-2684 n00600581@unf.edu
Newell, Rebecca L Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00636996@unf.edu
Niemczyk, Meghan L Asst Dir Academic Support Svs (904) 620-2628 04/2406 m.niemczyk@unf.edu
Nolin, JoAnn M Associate Professor Emerita jnolin@unf.edu
Olinzock, Barbara J Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 bolinzoc@unf.edu
Osborne, David R Adjunct (904) 620-2841 raine.osborne@unf.edu
Osborne, Jacqueline A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01173110@unf.edu
Owen, Deborah M Instructor (904) 620-1430 d.owen@unf.edu
Pabalate, Jonathan L Instructor (904) 620-2684 jonathan.pabalate@unf.edu
Park, Sinyoung Assistant Professor (904) 620-5229 39/4052 sinyoung.park@unf.edu
Paryani, Shyam B Part-Time Instructor (904) 620-5087 shyam.paryani@unf.edu
Patterson, Jeanne B Professor Emerita n00009895@unf.edu
Pawlukiewicz, Michael L Adjunct n00913101@unf.edu
Peres, Steven Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00199599@unf.edu
Perez, Doreen A Dir Student Health Services (904) 620-2900 doreen.perez@unf.edu
Perkin, Judy E Retiree Emeritus jperkin@unf.edu
Pinkstaff, Sherry O Associate Professor (904) 620-2841 s.pinkstaff@unf.edu
Pitruzzello, Nancy E Adjunct n00006088@unf.edu
Pomeroy, Noelle S Mental Health Counselor (904) 620-2840 n00656300@unf.edu
Ponzio, Amber L Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01385400@unf.edu
Powers, Leigh Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 n01257126@unf.edu
Prifti, Kathryn C Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00965440@unf.edu
Radjenovic, Doreen Associate Professor (904) 620-1476 dradjeno@unf.edu
Raffensperger, Sue Adjunct n00952881@unf.edu
Rearick, Timothy H Adjunct timothy.rearick@unf.edu
Renuart, Scarlett R Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00639350@unf.edu
Richards, Patricia A Instructor Nursing (904) 620-2900 p.richards@unf.edu
Richardson, Kimberly A Adjunct n00931963@unf.edu
Richardson, Michael R Instructor (904) 620-5068 m.richardson@unf.edu
Robinson, Katherine M Associate Professor Emerita krobinso@unf.edu
Robinson, Nell E Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n.robinson.61340@unf.edu
Robinson, Rob Instructor (904) 620-5758 39/2050 rob.robinson@unf.edu
Rodriguez, Judith Professor and Chair Emerita (904) 620-1289 jrodrigu@unf.edu
Roof, Kristen K Assistant Professor (904) 620-5449 39/3060 hicks.roof@unf.edu
Rose, Theresa F Adjunct (904) 620-2684 t.rose.136983@unf.edu
Ross, Jenifer M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5231 39/3072 j.ross@unf.edu
Roush, Connie Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 croush@unf.edu
Rowe, Robert H Adjunct r.rowe.67715@unf.edu
Salinas, Manisha G (904) 620-2840 n01441767@unf.edu
Samuel, Vincy Adjunct (904) 620-2840 vincy.samuel@unf.edu
Sander, Jane S Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 jsander@unf.edu
Santos, Christan D Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00597836@unf.edu
Saracino, Dawn M Associate Instructor (904) 620-1052 39/2056 dsaracin@unf.edu
Schafer, Julie L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 julie.schafer@unf.edu
Schultz, Cathleen D Adjunct c.newman.139134@unf.edu
Scott, Laura M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00595018@unf.edu
Sealey-Potts, Claudia Associate Professor (904) 620-1429 39/3061 c.sealey-potts.145892@unf.edu
Self, William L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 william.self@unf.edu
Serio, Peter n01469389@unf.edu
Serotta, Jennifer L Assistant Professor (904) 620-1459 n00624098@unf.edu
Shank, Jacqueline S Sr Instructor (904) 620-2328 39/3043 jshank@unf.edu
Shoemake, Deirdre D Assistant Professor (904) 620-5297 d.shoemake@unf.edu
Shores, Ryan T Asst Professor (904) 620-5448 04/2405 ryan.shores@unf.edu
Skipper, Kristin D Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00598515@unf.edu
Smith, Nina A Instructor (904) 620-5695 nina.smith@unf.edu
Smith, Sericea S Assistant Professor (904) 620-1213 s.stallings-smith@unf.edu
Smith, Sherry T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00107550@unf.edu
Smith-Swanson, Tamela M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01060495@unf.edu
Snyder, Jill M Instructor (904) 620-1468 39/3056 jill.snyder@unf.edu
Spaulding, Aaron Adjunct aaron.spaulding@unf.edu
Stapleton, Jessica Assistant Professor (904) 620-5159 39/4072 j.stapleton@unf.edu
Taylor, Carlene H Instructor (904) 620-5716 39/4009 c.taylor@unf.edu
Terrell, Kassie R Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 k.terrell@unf.edu
Thiemann, Kay Adjunct k.thiemann@unf.edu
Tillman, Aaron P Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00654708@unf.edu
Toth, Lindsay Assistant Professor (904) 620-4284 39/4069 l.toth@unf.edu
Trice, Lucy B Director Emerita ltrice@unf.edu
Tuason, Tes Professor (904) 620-1611 ttuason@unf.edu
Tuccillo, Brandi S Adjunct b.tuccillo.139133@unf.edu
Vaghefi, Simin B Associate Professor Emerita svaghefi@unf.edu
Vergani, Myra Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00928318@unf.edu
Viafora, Laura C Adjunct l.viafora.149173@unf.edu
Vossos, Helene Assistant Professor (904) 620-5727 helene.vossos@unf.edu
Wagner, Debra L Professor (904) 620-1478 dwagner@unf.edu
Wallace, Catherine A Adjunct (904) 620-1700 c.wallace@unf.edu
Walters, Robert M Adjunct robert.walters@unf.edu
Welch-Rawls, Donni G Assistant Professor (904) 620-1539 39/2026 d.welch-rawls@unf.edu
White-Williams, Cynthia L Associate Professor (904) 620-5247 39/4019 cynthia.white-williams@unf.edu
Wilburn, Sharon T Retiree Emeritus swilburn@unf.edu
Winfree, Glynnis M Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00727274@unf.edu
Wollitz, Megan A Instructor (904) 620-2684 n00447136@unf.edu
Wright, Christina C Assistant Professor (904) 620-1182 christina.wright@unf.edu
Wright, Lauri Y Assist Professor/Chair (904) 620-1436 39/3051 l.wright@unf.edu
Wynn, Richmond D Assoc Professor (904) 620-2663 02/2306 rwynn@unf.edu
Xu, Jasper Assistant Professor (904) 620-1434 39/4054 jasper.xu@unf.edu
Yu, Zhiping Assoc Professor (904) 620-1442 39/3044 z.yu@unf.edu
Zeaiter, Ann-Marissa Adjunct (904) 620-1700 m.zeaiter@unf.edu
Zeglin, Robert J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5048 39/4066 r.zeglin@unf.edu
Zhao, Mei Chair / Professor (904) 620-1444 39/4040 mzhao@unf.edu