Skip to Main Content

Contact us

Miwa Nguyen, Director

Miwa Nguyen Headshot

Hometown: Kyoto, Japan

Working at UNF since: 2005

Email: m.nguyen@unf.edu

Debbie Kochanowski, Assistant Director

Debbie Kochanowski Headshot

Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

Email: d.kochanowski@unf.edu

Sara Ouimet, Senior Academic Advisor

Sara Ouimet Headshot

Hometown: Budd Lake, New Jersey

Working at UNF since: 2018

Email: sara.ouimet@unf.edu

Daniel Byrd, Academic Advisor

Daniel Byrd Headshot

Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2014

Email: d.byrd@unf.edu

Megan Northcut, Academic Advisor

Megan Northcut Headshot

Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2016

Email: megan.northcut@unf.edu

Emily Lopes, Academic Advisor

Emily Lopes Headshot

Hometown: Ocala, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2019

Email: emily.lopes@unf.edu

 

Emily Schroder, Academic Advisor (Online Programs)

Emily Schroder Headshot

Hometown: Kissimmee, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2013

Email: emily.schroder@unf.edu

 

Nicole Dorman, Academic Advisor (Online Programs)

Nicole Dorman - Portrait

Hometown: Orlando, FL

Working at UNF since: 2019

Email: nicole.dorman@unf.edu

 

Stephanie Biscocho, Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary Headshot

Working at UNF since: 2019

Email: s.biscocho@unf.edu

 

Coming to campus?

Be sure to first pick up a parking pass. Check out Parking Services link for more information. We are located on the 2nd Floor of Building 39, Room 2031.