Skip to Main Content

Contact us

Miwa Nguyen, Director

Miwa Nguyen Headshot

Hometown: Kyoto, Japan

Working at UNF since: 2005

Email: m.nguyen@unf.edu

Debbie Kochanowski, Assistant Director

Debbie Kochanowski Headshot

Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

Email: d.kochanowski@unf.edu

Sara Ouimet, Senior Academic Advisor

Sara Ouimet Headshot

Hometown: Budd Lake, New Jersey

Working at UNF since: 2018

Email: sara.ouimet@unf.edu

Daniel Byrd, Academic Advisor

Daniel Byrd Headshot

Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2014

Email: d.byrd@unf.edu

Megan Northcut, Academic Advisor

Megan Northcut Headshot

Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2016

Email: megan.northcut@unf.edu  

 

Tiffany Sukys, Academic Advisor 

Tiffany Sukys Headshot

Working at UNF since: 2021

Email: tiffany.sukys@unf.edu  

Emily Schroder, Senior Academic Advisor (Online Programs)

Emily Schroder Headshot

Hometown: Kissimmee, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2013

Emails:

OnlineNursing@unf.edu (For current and prospective online nursing program students)

BCHOnline@unf.edu (For all other current and prospective online program students)

 

Coming to campus?

Be sure to first pick up a parking pass. Check out Parking Services link for more information. We are located on the 2nd Floor of Building 39, Room 2031.