Skip to Main Content

Honors

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Chamberlain, Jeffrey S Dean (904) 620-3954 01/1610 j.chamberlain@unf.edu
Kaplan, Leslie G Director Hicks Honors College (904) 620-3933 01/1611 leslie.kaplan@unf.edu
Kershner, Tiffany L Assoc Dir Fellowshps/Instructr (904) 620-5380 01/1606 tiffany.kershner@unf.edu
Peter, Elizabeth Asst Director (904) 620-5746 01/1609 epeter@unf.edu
Pezdirtz, Karl F Adjunct Part Time Faculty (904) 620-2649 n00661280@unf.edu
Price, John T Adjunct (904) 620-2649 n00976924@unf.edu
Tryon, Richard T Adjunct Part Time Faculty (904) 620-2649 09/1211 r.tryon@unf.edu
Tucker, Melissa D Sr Academic Advisor (904) 620-3939 01/1607 melissa.tucker@unf.edu