Construction Management

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Assi, Elie M Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n01082393@unf.edu
Burch, Scott B (904) 620-2683 n01375611@unf.edu
Crowley, Raphael W Assistant Professor (904) 620-1847 50/3000 r.crowley@unf.edu
Jiang, Aiyin Associate Professor (904) 620-2193 50/2120 a.jiang@unf.edu
Landowski, Elizabeth K Adjunct (904) 620-2683 e.landowski@unf.edu
Malek, Maged K Chair/Professor (904) 620-1123 50/2404 mmalek@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt L Adjunct (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Simpson, Floyd S Adjunct (904) 620-2683 f.simpson@unf.edu
Soares, Roberto Assistant Professor (904) 620-2683 rsoares@unf.edu
Sorce, James J Instructor /Advisor (904) 620-2759 50/2200 sorj0003@unf.edu