Construction Management

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Assi, Elie M Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n01082393@unf.edu
Burch, Scott B Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n01375611@unf.edu
Canoura, Eric A Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n00626759@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L Wayne Adjunct (904) 620-2683 l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hargis, Craig Assistant Professor (904) 620-2746 50/2114 craig.hargis@unf.edu
Jafar Ramaji, Issa Assistant Professor (904) 620-2153 50/2122 issa.ramaji@unf.edu
Jiang, Aiyin Associate Professor (904) 620-2193 50/2120 a.jiang@unf.edu
Judah, Bryan Adjunct (904) 620-2683 bryan.judah@unf.edu
Landowski, Elizabeth K Adjunct (904) 620-2683 e.landowski@unf.edu
Malek, Maged K Chair/Professor (904) 620-1123 50/2404 mmalek@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt L Adjunct (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Salter, Jeffrey A Adjunct (904) 620-2683 j.salter@unf.edu
Simpson, Floyd S Adjunct (904) 620-2683 f.simpson@unf.edu
Sorce, James J Instructor (904) 620-2759 50/2200 sorj0003@unf.edu