Skip to Main Content

Construction Management

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Baker, Tamara G Instructor (904) 620-2683 n00005165@unf.edu
Banga, Ramsey A Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n00115977@unf.edu
Canoura, Eric A Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n00626759@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L Wayne Adjunct (904) 620-2683 l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hacker, David J Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n00182266@unf.edu
Hargis, Craig Assistant Professor (904) 620-2746 04/1205 craig.hargis@unf.edu
Jiang, Aiyin Associate Professor (904) 620-2193 04/1206 a.jiang@unf.edu
Lamarsh, Michele Instructor (904) 620-4256 04/1209 m.lamarsh@unf.edu
Landowski, Elizabeth K Adjunct (904) 620-2683 e.landowski@unf.edu
Malek, Maged K Chair/Professor (904) 620-1123 04/1203 mmalek@unf.edu
Mo, Yunjeong Assistant Professor (904) 620-2294 04/1208 y.mo@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt L Adjunct (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Salter, Jeffrey A Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n01376836@unf.edu
Simpson, Floyd S Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n00006321@unf.edu
Sorce, James J Assistant Professor (904) 620-2759 04/1207 James.Sorce@unf.edu
Townsend, Craig N Adjunct (904) 620-2683 c.townsend@unf.edu
Whelan, Edward M Adjunct (904) 620-2683 n01421283@unf.edu