Skip to Main Content

Electrical Engineering

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Aceros, Juan Assoc Professor (904) 620-1684 04/3304 juan.aceros@unf.edu
Choi, Chiu H Professor (904) 620-1681 04/3309 cchoi@unf.edu
El Mezyani, Touria Assistant Professor (904) 620-2970 t.elmezyani@unf.edu
Harris, Alan Associate Professor (904) 620-1682 04/3307 alan.harris@unf.edu
Kaushal, Hemani Instructor (904) 620-5133 04/3303 hemani.kaushal@unf.edu
Kopp, Brian T Assistant Professor (904) 620-1343 04/3310 brian.kopp@unf.edu
Kreidl, O Patrick Associate Professor (904) 620-1905 04/3308 patrick.kreidl@unf.edu