Electrical Engineering

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Aceros, Juan Assistant Professor (904) 620-1684 04/3304 juan.aceros@unf.edu
Choi, Chiu H Professor (904) 620-1681 04/3309 cchoi@unf.edu
Govindan, Pramod Assistant Professor (904) 620-5154 04/3311 pramod.govindan@unf.edu
Harris, Alan Associate Professor (904) 620-1682 04/3307 alan.harris@unf.edu
Kopp, Brian T Assistant Professor (904) 620-1343 04/3310 brian.kopp@unf.edu
Kreidl, O Patrick Professor (904) 620-1905 04/3308 patrick.kreidl@unf.edu