Skip to Main Content

Mechanical Engineering

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andrepont, Steven Instructor (904) 620-1390 s.andrepont@unf.edu
Bevill, Grant Assistant Professor (904) 620-5350 04/2212 n01373573@unf.edu
Crittenden, Paul E Assistant Professor (904) 620-4330 04/2207 n01425188@unf.edu
Fletcher, James H Associate Professor (904) 620-1844 04/2214 jfletche@unf.edu
Jadaan, Osama M Professor/Director (904) 620-1393 04/3203 osama.jadaan@unf.edu
Nuszkowski, John P Professor (904) 620-1683 04/2211 john.nuszkowski@unf.edu
Schonning, Alexandra Professor (904) 620-2357 04/2206 aschonni@unf.edu
Simsiriwong, Jutima Assistant Professor (904) 620-5351 04/2209 j.simsiriwong@unf.edu
Stagon, Jennifer Instructor (904) 620-1680 04/3302 j.stagon@unf.edu
Stagon, Stephen P Associate Professor (904) 620-5437 04/2213 s.stagon@unf.edu