Civil Engineering

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Bacopoulos, Peter Assistant Professor (904) 620-1846 50/3000 peter.bacopoulos@unf.edu
Brown, Christopher J Associate Professor (904) 620-2811 50/2100 christopher.j.brown@unf.edu
Dally, William R Associate Professor (904) 620-2756 50/3204 n00865522@unf.edu
El Safty, Adel K Professor (904) 620-1398 50/2110 adel.el-safty@unf.edu
Hudyma, Nick W Professor (904) 620-2195 50/2108 nhudyma@unf.edu
Pesantes-Tavares, Eileen R Instructor (904) 620-5070 50/2304 eileen.pesantes-tavares@unf.edu
Sando, Thobias Associate Professor (904) 620-1142 50/2102 t.sando@unf.edu