Civil Engineering

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Akan, Cigdem Assistant Professor (904) 620-5536 04/1505 cigdem.akan@unf.edu
Bender, Christopher J Adjunct (904) 620-1390 n00654123@unf.edu
Brown, Christopher J Associate Professor (904) 620-2811 04/1214 christopher.j.brown@unf.edu
Crowley, Raphael W Assistant Professor (904) 620-1847 04/1504 r.crowley@unf.edu
Dally, William R Associate Professor (904) 620-2756 04/1506 n00865522@unf.edu
ElSafty, Adel K Professor (904) 620-1398 04/1212 adel.el-safty@unf.edu
Hudyma, Nick W Professor (904) 620-2195 04/1213 nhudyma@unf.edu
Pesantes-Tavares, Eileen R Instructor (904) 620-5070 04/1210 eileen.pesantes-tavares@unf.edu
Sando, Thobias Associate Professor (904) 620-1142 04/1211 t.sando@unf.edu