School of Computing

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Ahuja, Sanjay P Professor (904) 620-1317 15/3213 sahuja@unf.edu
Asaithambi, Asai Professor (904) 620-1304 15/3119 asai.asaithambi@unf.edu
Balcar, Wayne M Adjunct (904) 620-2985 wayne.balcar@unf.edu
Berseth, Matt T Adjunct (904) 620-2985 n01389960@unf.edu
Birchell, Shannon L Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2985 n00180071@unf.edu
Chua, Yap S Professor Emeritus ychua@unf.edu
Chuan, Ching-Hua Associate Professor (904) 620-1378 15/3224 c.chuan@unf.edu
Coulter, Neal S Professor Emeritus ncoulter@unf.edu
Dutta, Ayan Assistant Professor (904) 620-2985 a.dutta@unf.edu
Eggen, Roger E Professor (904) 620-1326 15/3223 ree@unf.edu
Ghosh, Anirban Assistant Professor (904) 620-2985 n01388139@unf.edu
Jethwani, Richa K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1328 15/3204 r.jethwani@unf.edu
Littleton, Jim Instructor (904) 620-1314 15/3123 jim.littleton@unf.edu
Liu, Xudong Assistant Professor (904) 620-2554 15/3211 xudong.liu@unf.edu
Marshall, Elise M Advisor/Instructor (904) 620-1324 15/3209 e.marshall@unf.edu
Martin, Ken Professor (904) 620-2985 15/3218 kmartin@unf.edu
Prodanoff, Zornitza G Professor (904) 620-1312 15/3225 zprodano@unf.edu
Reddivari, Sandeep R Assistant Professor (904) 620-1307 15/3227 n00959246@unf.edu
Rice, Dean DL Coach (904) 620-2985 dean.rice@unf.edu
Ritzhaupt, Albert D Adjunct (904) 620-2985 n00010608@unf.edu
Roggio, Bob Professor (904) 620-1322 15/3220 broggio@unf.edu
Roy, Swapnoneel Assistant Professor (904) 620-2182 15/3226 s.roy@unf.edu
Schuller, Walter H Coordinator Computer Systems (904) 620-1303 15/3127 wschul@unf.edu
Seyed-Abbassi, Behrooz K Associate Professor (904) 620-1302 15/3228 abbassi@unf.edu
Solano, Judith L Associate Professor jsolano@unf.edu
Spanton, Shantih M Adjunct (904) 620-2985 n01368319@unf.edu
Umapathy, Karthikeyan Associate Professor (904) 620-1329 15/3214 k.umapathy@unf.edu
Williams, Christian L Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2985 n00148737@unf.edu
Winton, Charles N Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2985 15/3211 cwinton@unf.edu