Skip to Main Content

Health Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Anderson, Julie W Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00120252@unf.edu
Crici, Richard J Adjunct r.crici@unf.edu
Haag, Shaelyn L Adjunct s.haag@unf.edu
Haley, Rob Professor (904) 620-4016 39/4039 rhaley@unf.edu
Hamadi, Hanadi Y Assoc Professor (904) 620-5314 39/4017 n00968253@unf.edu
Harrison, Jeffrey P Professor (904) 620-1440 39/4040 jeffrey.harrison@unf.edu
Hutton, Donald H Faculty Administrator n00008234@unf.edu
Johnson, Brent Instructor (904) 620-4209 39/4016 brent.johnson@unf.edu
Kainz, Alexis Adjunct n01445052@unf.edu
Mayo, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2840 michael.mayo@unf.edu
Moody, LaRee P Instructor (904) 620-5313 39/4016 laree.moody@unf.edu
Moore, Alexander H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.moore.123548@unf.edu
Nolin, JoAnn M Associate Professor Emerita jnolin@unf.edu
Park, Sinyoung Assistant Professor (904) 620-5229 39/4052 sinyoung.park@unf.edu
Paryani, Shyam B Part-Time Instructor (904) 620-5087 shyam.paryani@unf.edu
Pawlukiewicz, Michael L Adjunct n00913101@unf.edu
Raffensperger, Sue Adjunct n00952881@unf.edu
Rearick, Timothy H Adjunct timothy.rearick@unf.edu
Scott, Laura M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00595018@unf.edu
Smith, Sherry T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00107550@unf.edu
Spaulding, Aaron Adjunct aaron.spaulding@unf.edu
Thiemann, Kay Adjunct k.thiemann@unf.edu
Walters, Robert M Adjunct robert.walters@unf.edu
White-Williams, Cynthia L Associate Professor (904) 620-5247 39/4019 cynthia.white-williams@unf.edu
Xu, Jasper Assistant Professor (904) 620-1434 39/4054 jasper.xu@unf.edu
Zhao, Mei Chair / Professor (904) 620-1444 39/4040 mzhao@unf.edu