Nutrition & Dietetics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Almenas-Garcia, Jessamyn Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00640627@unf.edu
Asencio, Jason C Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01036659@unf.edu
Black, Mindy C Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00928321@unf.edu
Braddock, Jenna T Instructor (904) 620-5231 39/3072 j.braddock@unf.edu
Burke, Jennifer E Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00702211@unf.edu
Elkadi, Michelle G Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01066253@unf.edu
Gardner, Dana T Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00156837@unf.edu
Jahan-Mihan, Alireza Assistant Professor (904) 620-1700 alireza.jahan-mihan@unf.edu
Labyak, Corinne A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5725 c.labyak@unf.edu
Lutheran, Sharon M Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00009633@unf.edu
Lynch, Michelle N Adjunct (904) 620-1700 m.lynch@unf.edu
McCandless, Rachel L Instructor (904) 620-1700 n00603953@unf.edu
Rodriguez, Judy Chair/ Professor (904) 620-1289 39/3051 jrodrigu@unf.edu
Ross, Jenifer M Adjunct (904) 620-1700 j.ross@unf.edu
Sealey-Potts, Claudia Associate Professor (904) 620-1429 39/3061 c.sealey-potts.145892@unf.edu
Shank, Jacqueline S Sr Instructor (904) 620-2328 39/3014 jshank@unf.edu
Shubert, Christie A Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00774019@unf.edu
Siver, Frances V Adjunct (904) 620-5164 39/3046 f.siver@unf.edu
Snyder, Jill M Instructor (904) 620-1468 39/3029 jill.snyder@unf.edu
Tuck, Lauren E Adjunct (904) 620-1700 lauren.tuck@unf.edu
Vergani, Myra Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00928318@unf.edu
Wallace, Catherine A Instructor (904) 620-1700 c.wallace@unf.edu
Wright, Lauri Y Asst Professor/Director (904) 620-1700 n00635712@unf.edu
Yu, Zhiping Assistant Professor (904) 620-1442 z.yu@unf.edu
Zeaiter, Ann-Marissa Adjunct (904) 620-1700 m.zeaiter@unf.edu