Skip to Main Content

Nutrition & Dietetics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Almenas-Garcia, Jessamyn Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00640627@unf.edu
Arikawa, Andrea Y Assoc Professor (904) 620-1433 39/3046 andrea.arikawa@unf.edu
Baron, Melissa A Instructor (904) 620-5672 melissa.baron@unf.edu
Burke, Jennifer E Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00702211@unf.edu
Butler, Lauren Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01429595@unf.edu
Colin, Casey R Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01405331@unf.edu
DeSorbo, Emily M Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00183212@unf.edu
Dray, Janine R Instructor (904) 620-5164 39/3015 n00022787@unf.edu
Jahan-Mihan, Alireza Assoc Professor (904) 620-1700 alireza.jahan-mihan@unf.edu
Labyak, Corinne A Associate Professor (904) 620-5725 c.labyak@unf.edu
Laster, Jamisha L Instructor (904) 620-4288 39/3027 j.laster.86381@unf.edu
Magazu, Devyn C Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00920679@unf.edu
Marsland, Cheryl M Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01371136@unf.edu
McCandless, Rachel L Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00603953@unf.edu
Myers, Eileen S Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n01451812@unf.edu
Perkin, Judy E Retiree Emeritus jperkin@unf.edu
Robinson, Nell E Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n.robinson.61340@unf.edu
Rodriguez, Judith Professor and Chair Emerita (904) 620-1289 jrodrigu@unf.edu
Roof, Kristen K Assistant Professor (904) 620-5449 39/3060 hicks.roof@unf.edu
Ross, Jenifer M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5231 39/3072 j.ross@unf.edu
Sealey-Potts, Claudia Associate Professor (904) 620-1429 39/3061 c.sealey-potts.145892@unf.edu
Shank, Jacqueline S Sr Instructor (904) 620-2328 39/3043 jshank@unf.edu
Snyder, Jill M Instructor (904) 620-1468 39/3056 jill.snyder@unf.edu
Vergani, Myra Adjunct (904) 620-1700 n00928318@unf.edu
Wallace, Catherine A Adjunct (904) 620-1700 c.wallace@unf.edu
Wright, Lauri Y Assist Professor/Chair (904) 620-1436 39/3051 l.wright@unf.edu
Yu, Zhiping Assoc Professor (904) 620-1442 39/3044 z.yu@unf.edu
Zeaiter, Ann-Marissa Adjunct (904) 620-1700 m.zeaiter@unf.edu