Skip to Main Content

Clinical & Applied Movement Sciences

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Baldwin, Frederick Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01382790@unf.edu
Beam, Joel W Chair/Professor (904) 620-1424 39/2039 jbeam@unf.edu
Bertrand, Sara E Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00875512@unf.edu
Boling, Michelle C Associate Professor (904) 620-1563 39/2012 m.boling@unf.edu
Boltz, Adrian J Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00810156@unf.edu
Brunetti, Gina Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01456461@unf.edu
Buckley, Bernadette D Associate Professor (904) 620-1419 39/2013 bbuckley@unf.edu
Bueno, Ashleigh A Graduate Research Assistant (904) 620-2841 n00706757@unf.edu
Churilla, James Professor (904) 620-1735 39/4070 j.churilla@unf.edu
Cosentino, Ralph G Instructor (904) 620-5957 39/4063 g.cosentino@unf.edu
Depto-Hoffman, Debra A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00934146@unf.edu
Heeter, Gregory J Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00477581@unf.edu
Johnson, Tammie M Adjunct (904) 620-2841 tammie.johnson@unf.edu
Joyce, Christopher J Associate Professor (904) 620-1425 39/2015 cjoyce@unf.edu
K Balasubramanian, Chitra Lakshmi Associate Professor (904) 620-3849 39/2054 c.k-balasubramanian@unf.edu
LaRosa, Nicholas Assistant Professor (904) 620-2841 n.larosa@unf.edu
Livingston, Beven P Associate Professor (904) 620-2685 39/2051 b.livingston@unf.edu
Lundy, Mary S Assoc Professor (904) 620-2841 39/2049 mary.lundy@unf.edu
Magnani, Seth A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00690395@unf.edu
Magyari, Peter M Associate Professor (904) 620-2320 39/4071 p.magyari@unf.edu
Nelson, Nicole L Instructor (904) 620-2841 nicole.nelson@unf.edu
Osborne, David R Adjunct (904) 620-2841 raine.osborne@unf.edu
Osborne, Jacqueline A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01173110@unf.edu
Pinkstaff, Sherry O Associate Professor (904) 620-2841 s.pinkstaff@unf.edu
Ponzio, Amber L Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01385400@unf.edu
Richardson, Michael R Instructor (904) 620-5068 m.richardson@unf.edu
Robinson, Rob Instructor (904) 620-5758 39/2050 rob.robinson@unf.edu
Saracino, Dawn M Associate Instructor (904) 620-1052 39/2056 dsaracin@unf.edu
Stapleton, Jessica Assistant Professor (904) 620-5159 39/4072 j.stapleton@unf.edu
Tillman, Aaron P Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00654708@unf.edu
Toth, Lindsay Assistant Professor (904) 620-4284 39/4069 l.toth@unf.edu
Welch-Rawls, Donni G Assistant Professor (904) 620-1539 39/2026 d.welch-rawls@unf.edu