Clinical & Applied Movement Sciences

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Baur, Michelle B Adjunct (904) 620-2841 m.baur@unf.edu
Beam, Joel W Chair/Professor (904) 620-1424 39/2039 jbeam@unf.edu
Bertrand, Sara E Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00875512@unf.edu
Boling, Michelle C Associate Professor (904) 620-1563 39/2012 m.boling@unf.edu
Buckley, Bernadette D Associate Professor (904) 620-1419 39/2013 bbuckley@unf.edu
Churilla, James Associate Professor (904) 620-1735 39/4070 j.churilla@unf.edu
Cosentino, Ralph G Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00816644@unf.edu
Gordon, Ben Assistant Professor (904) 620-5462 39/4069 n01237579@unf.edu
Hartley, Emily M Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00433204@unf.edu
Hartman, Melissa Instructor (904) 620-5159 39/4072 m.conway-hartman@unf.edu
Heeter, Gregory J Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00477581@unf.edu
Howarth, Jessica N Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00676019@unf.edu
Joyce, Christopher J Associate Professor (904) 620-1425 39/2015 cjoyce@unf.edu
K Balasubramanian, Chitra Lakshmi Associate Professor (904) 620-3849 39/2054 c.k-balasubramanian@unf.edu
LaRosa, Nicholas Assistant Professor (904) 620-2841 n.larosa@unf.edu
Livingston, Beven P Associate Professor (904) 620-2685 39/2051 b.livingston@unf.edu
Lundy, Mary S Assistant Professor (904) 620-2236 39/2049 mary.lundy@unf.edu
Magyari, Peter M Associate Professor (904) 620-2320 39/4071 p.magyari@unf.edu
Nelson, Nicole L Adjunct (904) 620-2841 nicole.nelson@unf.edu
Neville, Cynthia (904) 620-2841 n00902870@unf.edu
Oglesby, Justin M Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00816949@unf.edu
Osborne, David R Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n00629119@unf.edu
Osborne, Jacqueline A Adjunct (904) 620-2841 n01173110@unf.edu
Pinkstaff, Sherry O Assistant Professor (904) 620-2841 s.pinkstaff@unf.edu
Richardson, Michael R Instructor (904) 620-5068 m.richardson@unf.edu
Robinson, Rob Instructor (904) 620-2841 rob.robinson@unf.edu
Saracino, Dawn M Senior Instructor (904) 620-1052 39/2056 dsaracin@unf.edu
Sutton, Misty D Adjunct (904) 620-2841 m.sutton@unf.edu
Welch-Rawls, Donni G Assistant Professor (904) 620-1539 39/2026 d.welch-rawls@unf.edu