Nursing

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Faith A Adjunct (904) 620-2684 f.adams.62714@unf.edu
Albarran, Rick T Adjunct (904) 620-2684 r.albarran@unf.edu
Baker-Townsend, Julie A Assistant Professor (904) 620-4018 jabaker@unf.edu
Bednarzyk, Michele S Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 mbednarz@unf.edu
Blankenship, Deborah C Adjunct (904) 620-2684 chastain.blankenship@unf.edu
Bloom, Kathaleen C Professor (904) 620-1472 kbloom@unf.edu
Carroll, Tammy L Instructor (904) 620-1822 t.carroll@unf.edu
Combs, Elmer W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 w.combs@unf.edu
Comeaux, Judy M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1477 jcomeaux@unf.edu
Connelly, Linda K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1147 lconnell@unf.edu
Cox, Wendy P Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00158531@unf.edu
Cummings, Cynthia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1626 cynthia.cummings@unf.edu
Fields, Regina M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00004227@unf.edu
Foster, Pat Associate Professor and Chair Emerita (904) 620-2684 pfoster@unf.edu
Gunning, Jacqueline M Adjunct (904) 620-2684 j.gunning@unf.edu
Harmon-O'Connor, debran L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 debran.harmon@unf.edu
Hoff, Peggy L Senior Instructor (904) 620-4015 phoff@unf.edu
Hough, M Catherine Assoc Professor (904) 620-1462 m.catherine.hough@unf.edu
Jobli, Edessa C Asst Dir Research Prog Svs (904) 620-2684 n00012871@unf.edu
Kruger, Barbara J Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 bkruger@unf.edu
Ledbetter, Carol A Adjunct (904) 620-1212 carol.ledbetter@unf.edu
Locklear, Mary E Instructor (904) 620-1182 m.locklear@unf.edu
Loriz, Lillia M Chair/Professor (904) 620-1053 lloriz@unf.edu
McAlister, Lauren M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1467 l.mcalister@unf.edu
McCarthy, Elizabeth J Professor (904) 620-2684 jane.mccarthy@unf.edu
McNally, Allyson W Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2684 n00460485@unf.edu
McQuaig, Bridgette C Assistant Professor (904) 620-5447 b.mcquaig@unf.edu
Meires, Jan L Professor (904) 620-2684 jmeires@unf.edu
Niemczyk, Meghan L Asst Dir Academic Services (904) 620-2628 m.niemczyk@unf.edu
Pabalate, Jonathan L Instructor (904) 620-2684 jonathan.pabalate@unf.edu
Pope, Bonnie L Assistant Professor (904) 620-1759 b.pope@unf.edu
Powers, Leigh Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 n01257126@unf.edu
Pradhan, Sala R Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01376847@unf.edu
Radjenovic, Doreen Associate Professor (904) 620-1476 dradjeno@unf.edu
Richards, Patricia A Instructor, Nursing (904) 620-2684 p.richards@unf.edu
Robinson, Katherine M Associate Professor (904) 620-1459 krobinso@unf.edu
Rose, Theresa F Instructor (904) 620-2684 t.rose.136983@unf.edu
Rosedale, Sandy A Instructor (904) 620-5330 n01175366@unf.edu
Roush, Connie Associate Professor (904) 620-2684 croush@unf.edu
Sander, Jane S Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 jsander@unf.edu
Serotta, Jennifer L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2684 n00624098@unf.edu
Shoemake, Deirdre D Instructor (904) 620-5297 d.shoemake@unf.edu
Smith, Nina A Instructor (904) 620-2684 nina.smith@unf.edu
Tisdale, Linda L Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n01241831@unf.edu
Wagner, Debra L Assistant Professor (904) 620-1478 dwagner@unf.edu
White, Nadine R Instructor (904) 620-2684 n00689207@unf.edu
Whitman, Anastasia J Adjunct (904) 620-2684 n00040425@unf.edu