Public Health

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Albright, James W Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00961054@unf.edu
Anderson, Mark E Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00931941@unf.edu
Apatu, Emma Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 emma.apatu@unf.edu
Barnes, Amber N Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.barnes.146167@unf.edu
Barr, Elissa M Associate Professor (904) 620-1479 39/4008 ebarr@unf.edu
Battie, Cynthia A Phased Retirement (904) 620-2840 c.battie@unf.edu
Beck, Wayne A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 w.beck@unf.edu
Bilello, Lori A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 lori.bilello@unf.edu
Bisson, Cristina J (904) 620-2840 n00917106@unf.edu
Blanchard, Karl T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00194486@unf.edu
Carranza, Mario A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 mario.carranza@unf.edu
Casey, John T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00946201@unf.edu
Clark, Kerry L Professor (904) 620-1427 39/3010 kclark@unf.edu
Coleman, Karen I Adjunct (904) 620-2840 karen.coleman@unf.edu
Colvin, Gerald C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 gcolvin@unf.edu
Colvin, Patricia C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 p.colvin@unf.edu
Covey, Melissa A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 m.covey@unf.edu
Curran, Lorrie A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00012999@unf.edu
Daly, Mary A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 mary.ann.daly@unf.edu
Dunning, Kerry N Adjunct (904) 620-2840 kdunning@unf.edu
Emerick, Dawn M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00037324@unf.edu
George, Whitney N Adjunct (904) 620-2840 w.george@unf.edu
Greig, Hope E Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00159134@unf.edu
Haag, Shaelyn L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 s.haag@unf.edu
Haley, Rob Associate Professor (904) 620-4016 39/4039 rhaley@unf.edu
Hall, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.hall.135582@unf.edu
Hamadi, Hanadi Y Assistant Professor (904) 620-5314 39/4017 n00968253@unf.edu
Harrison, Jeffrey P Chair/Professor (904) 620-1440 39/4034 jeffrey.harrison@unf.edu
Hart, Andrea I Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.hart@unf.edu
Hasse, Christopher H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00980197@unf.edu
Hejmanowski, Tracy S Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00669472@unf.edu
Holland, Virginia M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 v.holland@unf.edu
Humphrey Paul, Elizabeth Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00880113@unf.edu
Hutton, Donald H Faculty Administrator (904) 620-4214 39/4052 n00008234@unf.edu
Inclan, Albert F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.inclan@unf.edu
Indelicato, Natalie A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5318 39/4069 n.indelicato@unf.edu
Jenkins, Brian C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 b.jenkins.64103@unf.edu
Johnson, Tammie M Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 tammie.johnson@unf.edu
Jorgensen, Mike E Adjunct (904) 620-2840 mike.jorgensen@unf.edu
Kalynych, Colleen J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 ckalynyc@unf.edu
Karsner, Garry L Adjunct (904) 620-5313 n00084959@unf.edu
Knight, Ann-Marie A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.a.knight@unf.edu
Largo-Wight, Erin Associate Professor (904) 620-2037 39/4018 largo.wight@unf.edu
Lukens Bull, Katryne A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00009968@unf.edu
Ly, Rhonda R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 rhonda.ly@unf.edu
MacClellan, Leah R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 leah.macclellan@unf.edu
McKeon, Noel E Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00026437@unf.edu
Merten, Julie W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 jmerten@unf.edu
Mitchell, ReShawndia R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 r.mitchell@unf.edu
Moore, Alexander H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.moore.123548@unf.edu
Moore, Michele J Professor (904) 620-1449 39/4009 mmoore@unf.edu
Nix, Damarie G Adjunct (904) 620-2840 d.nix@unf.edu
Nolin, JoAnn M Associate Professor (904) 620-1715 39/4055 jnolin@unf.edu
Owen, Deborah M Instructor (904) 620-1430 d.owen@unf.edu
Paryani, Shyam B Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00088686@unf.edu
Patterson, Jeanne B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2840 n00009895@unf.edu
Pereira, Jennifer K Adjunct (904) 620-2840 j.pereira@unf.edu
Radcliffe, Kimberly F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00015062@unf.edu
Raffensperger, Sue Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00952881@unf.edu
Rathi, Prachi B Adjunct (904) 620-2840 p.rathi.146090@unf.edu
Rearick, Timothy H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00878216@unf.edu
Reynolds, Brandon D Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00695365@unf.edu
Robinson, Nell E Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n.robinson.61340@unf.edu
Rossi, Maureen A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 maureen.rossi@unf.edu
Schafer, Julie L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 julie.schafer@unf.edu
Scott, Cynthia G Associate Professor (904) 620-1432 39/4066 cscott@unf.edu
Sepe, Stephen J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 s.sepe.99361@unf.edu
Spaulding, Aaron Assistant Professor (904) 620-5229 39/4016 aaron.spaulding@unf.edu
Spigel, Michael R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 m.spigel.135221@unf.edu
Stevens, Kasey D Adjunct (904) 620-2840 k.stevens.153002@unf.edu
Stubbs, Frank H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 frank.stubbs@unf.edu
Tuason, Tes Professor (904) 620-1611 39/4067 ttuason@unf.edu
Ulbricht, Stephen M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00952882@unf.edu
Vallone, Richard C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 r.vallone@unf.edu
Ventura, Allison B Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00961160@unf.edu
Webster-Bass, Selena M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00011980@unf.edu
Wende, Kristen G Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00160936@unf.edu
White-Williams, Cynthia L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5247 39/4019 cynthia.white-williams@unf.edu
Woo, Ruth S Adjunct (904) 620-2840 r.woo.68000@unf.edu
Wynn, Richmond D Assistant Professor (904) 620-4345 39/4012 rwynn@unf.edu
Zhao, Mei Associate Professor (904) 620-1444 39/4040 mzhao@unf.edu