Public Health

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Apatu, Emma Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 emma.apatu@unf.edu
Balestrieri, Thomas M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01232528@unf.edu
Barr, Elissa M Professor (904) 620-1479 39/4008 ebarr@unf.edu
Battie Osullivan, Cynthia A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 c.battie@unf.edu
Beck, Wayne A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 w.beck@unf.edu
Burns, William J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00189384@unf.edu
Clark, Kerry L Professor (904) 620-1427 39/3010 kclark@unf.edu
Colvin, Patricia C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 p.colvin@unf.edu
Easley, Marsha A Instructor (904) 620-2840 m.easley.63647@unf.edu
Haag, Shaelyn L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 s.haag@unf.edu
Haley, Rob Associate Professor (904) 620-4016 39/4039 rhaley@unf.edu
Hamadi, Hanadi Y Assistant Professor (904) 620-5314 39/4017 n00968253@unf.edu
Harrison, Jeffrey P Chair/Professor (904) 620-1440 39/4034 jeffrey.harrison@unf.edu
Hasse, Christopher H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00980197@unf.edu
Hutton, Donald H Faculty Administrator (904) 620-4214 39/4052 n00008234@unf.edu
Indelicato, Natalie A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5318 39/4068 n.indelicato@unf.edu
Johnson, Tammie M Associate Professor (904) 620-2840 tammie.johnson@unf.edu
Johnston, Ashley F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.johnston@unf.edu
Kalynych, Colleen J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 ckalynyc@unf.edu
Largo-Wight, Erin Associate Professor (904) 620-2840 39/4033 largo.wight@unf.edu
Lentz, Luanne M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00104341@unf.edu
Lopez, Christopher A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00633268@unf.edu
Lukens Bull, Katryne A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00009968@unf.edu
Mayo, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2840 michael.mayo@unf.edu
Merten, Julie W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 jmerten@unf.edu
Mitchell, ReShawndia R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 r.mitchell@unf.edu
Monticalvo, David V Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00696816@unf.edu
Moody, LaRee P Instructor (904) 620-2840 laree.moody@unf.edu
Moore, Alexander H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.moore.123548@unf.edu
Moore, Michele J Professor (904) 620-1449 39/4009 mmoore@unf.edu
Nix, Damarie G Adjunct (904) 620-2840 d.nix@unf.edu
Nolin, JoAnn M Associate Professor (904) 620-2840 jnolin@unf.edu
Owen, Deborah M Instructor (904) 620-1430 d.owen@unf.edu
Pomeroy, Noelle S Mental Health Counselor (904) 620-2602 02/2322 n00656300@unf.edu
Raffensperger, Sue Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00952881@unf.edu
Rearick, Timothy H Instructor (904) 620-5229 39/4053 timothy.rearick@unf.edu
Robinson, Nell E Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n.robinson.61340@unf.edu
Schafer, Julie L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 julie.schafer@unf.edu
Scott, Cynthia G Associate Professor (904) 620-1432 39/4066 cscott@unf.edu
Smith, Sericea S Assistant Professor (904) 620-1213 s.stallings-smith@unf.edu
Smith, Sherry T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00107550@unf.edu
Stewart, Kinsey C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01173115@unf.edu
Taylor, Carlene H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 c.taylor@unf.edu
Teixeira, Vanessa B Adjunct (904) 620-2840 vanessa.teixeira@unf.edu
Tuason, Tes Professor (904) 620-1611 ttuason@unf.edu
White-Williams, Cynthia L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5247 39/4019 cynthia.white-williams@unf.edu
Williams, Andre A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01376302@unf.edu
Winham, Katherine M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01372684@unf.edu
Wolfgang, Jeff D Adjunct (904) 620-2840 j.wolfgang@unf.edu
Woo, Ruth S Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00599853@unf.edu
Wynn, Richmond D Assistant Professor (904) 620-4345 39/4012 rwynn@unf.edu
Xu, Jasper Assistant Professor (904) 620-1434 39/4054 jasper.xu@unf.edu
Zhao, Mei Professor (904) 620-1444 39/4040 mzhao@unf.edu