Public Health

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Anderson, Julie W Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00120252@unf.edu
Apatu, Emma Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 emma.apatu@unf.edu
Balestrieri, Thomas M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01232528@unf.edu
Barr, Elissa M Professor (904) 620-1479 39/4008 ebarr@unf.edu
Battie Osullivan, Cynthia A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 c.battie@unf.edu
Beck, Wayne A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 w.beck@unf.edu
Bilello, Lori A Adjunct (904) 620-2840 lori.bilello@unf.edu
Burns, William J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00189384@unf.edu
Clark, Kerry L Professor (904) 620-1427 39/3010 kclark@unf.edu
Colvin, Patricia C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 p.colvin@unf.edu
Farrell, Joan Dean Emerita jfarrell@unf.edu
Haag, Shaelyn L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 s.haag@unf.edu
Hart, Andrea I Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.hart@unf.edu
Johnson, Tammie M Associate Professor (904) 620-2840 tammie.johnson@unf.edu
Johnston, Ashley F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.johnston@unf.edu
Kalynych, Colleen J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 ckalynyc@unf.edu
Largo-Wight, Erin Associate Professor (904) 620-2840 39/4033 largo.wight@unf.edu
Larramore, Jennifer D Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00127798@unf.edu
Lentz, Luanne M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00104341@unf.edu
Ludescher, Jay T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01390262@unf.edu
Mayo, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2840 michael.mayo@unf.edu
Merten, Julie W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 jmerten@unf.edu
Mitchell, ReShawndia R Adjunct (904) 620-2840 r.mitchell@unf.edu
Monticalvo, David V Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00696816@unf.edu
Moore, Alexander H Adjunct (904) 620-2840 a.moore.123548@unf.edu
Moore, Michele J Chair / Professor (904) 620-1449 39/4034 mmoore@unf.edu
Nix, Damarie G Adjunct (904) 620-2840 d.nix@unf.edu
O'Loughlin, James F Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01383326@unf.edu
Owen, Deborah M Instructor (904) 620-1430 d.owen@unf.edu
Patterson, Jeanne B Professor Emerita n00009895@unf.edu
Pawlukiewicz, Michael L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00913101@unf.edu
Pomeroy, Noelle S Mental Health Counselor (904) 620-2602 02/2322 n00656300@unf.edu
Raffensperger, Sue Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00952881@unf.edu
Schafer, Julie L Adjunct (904) 620-2840 julie.schafer@unf.edu
Scott, Laura M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00595018@unf.edu
Smith, Sericea S Assistant Professor (904) 620-1213 s.stallings-smith@unf.edu
Smith, Sherry T Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00107550@unf.edu
Sommer, James J Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n00179460@unf.edu
Spaulding, Aaron Adjunct (904) 620-2840 aaron.spaulding@unf.edu
Stewart, Kinsey C Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01173115@unf.edu
Taylor, Carlene H Instructor (904) 620-5716 39/4009 c.taylor@unf.edu
Terrell, Kassie R Assistant Professor (904) 620-2840 k.terrell@unf.edu
Tuason, Tes Professor (904) 620-1611 ttuason@unf.edu
Wilburn, Sharon T Professor swilburn@unf.edu
Winham, Katherine M Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01372684@unf.edu
Wong, Daniel W Adjunct (904) 620-2840 n01390263@unf.edu
Wynn, Richmond D Assoc Professor (904) 620-4345 39/4012 rwynn@unf.edu
Zeglin, Robert J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5048 39/4066 r.zeglin@unf.edu