Leadership, School Counseling & Sports Management

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Boilini, Laura L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5487 57/3426 l.boilini@unf.edu
Cavanaugh, Terence W Associate Professor (904) 620-3875 57/3412 t.cavanaugh@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke M Associate Professor (904) 620-5748 57/3423 l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Graham, Maurice Instructor (904) 620-1841 57/3403 m.graham@unf.edu
Gregg, Elizabeth A Associate Professor (904) 620-5199 57/3402 liz.gregg@unf.edu
Hodge, Warren A Associate Professor (904) 620-1812 57/3429 whodge@unf.edu
Jackson, Newton Professor (904) 620-1829 57/3419 newton.jackson@unf.edu
Janson, Christopher A Asso Prof- Dir of the Center (904) 620-1520 57/3111 c.janson.72349@unf.edu
Kane, Jennifer J Associate Dean (904) 620-2465 57/3615 jkane@unf.edu
Larbi, Edward W Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00168100@unf.edu
Lee, Jason W Professor (904) 620-1144 57/3406 jason.lee@unf.edu
Lovett, Marcelle C Phased Retiree (904) 620-2990 mlovett@unf.edu
Maxis, Sophie Assistant Professor (904) 620-1112 57/3436 so.maxis@unf.edu
McNeil, Nailah F Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n.mcneil.50525@unf.edu
Meyers, Joshua D Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00811142@unf.edu
Morris, LaDonna K Assistant Professor (904) 620-5295 57/3422 ladonna.morris@unf.edu
Niedzwiecki, Vanessa C Adjunct (904) 620-2990 v.carswell.146165@unf.edu
O'Byrne, Daniel E Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00967842@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5271 57/3431 matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor (904) 620-1968 57/3410 ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Ripple, Susan L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5315 57/3306 sripple@unf.edu
Schumacher, Rebecca A Assistant Professor (904) 620-1546 57/3432 rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu
Stone, Carolyn B Professor (904) 620-1828 57/3433 cstone@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1839 57/3426 anne.swanson@unf.edu
Sweeney, Kristi M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1815 57/3405 kristi.sweeney@unf.edu
Weiskopf, Emily D Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00952371@unf.edu