Skip to Main Content

Teaching, Learning & Curriculum

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2324 c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Chant, Richard H Associate Professor (904) 620-1763 57/2314 rchant@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Cobbin, Brooke A Instructor (904) 620-1823 57/2204 brooke.cobbin@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey W Professor (904) 620-1269 57/2310 j.cornett@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Kayaalp, Dilek Assistant Professor (904) 620-5201 57/2332 dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia J Instructor (904) 620-2611 57/2329 tia.kimball@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Rozas, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, Literacy (904) 620-4273 57/2219 e.rozas@unf.edu
Salmon, Otilia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1842 57/2318 osalmon@unf.edu
Smith-Miller, Georgia Instructor (904) 620-2611 g.smithmiller@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Tanase, Madalina Associate Professor (904) 620-1258 57/2316 madalina.tanase@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
White, John W Associate Professor (904) 620-1244 57/2319 j.white@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2214 lmwillia@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope E Associate Professor (904) 620-5222 57/2308 hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Associate Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian P Associate Professor (904) 620-5852 57/2323 b.p.zoellner@unf.edu