Foundations & Secondary Education

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor (904) 620-1883 57/2324 c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Chant, Richard H Associate Professor (904) 620-1763 57/2314 rchant@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey W Chair/Professor (904) 620-1269 57/2310 j.cornett@unf.edu
Crowley, Heather N Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00013447@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel L Associate Professor (904) 620-2610 57/2329 daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Joca, Sharon S Instructor (904) 620-2610 s.joca@unf.edu
Kayaalp, Dilek Assistant Professor (904) 620-5201 57/2332 dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Lee, Ko Sze Assistant Professor (904) 620-1775 57/2326 n00899395@unf.edu
Riner, Phillip S Professor (904) 620-1764 57/2321 priner@unf.edu
Salmon, Otilia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1842 57/2318 osalmon@unf.edu
Sefcik, Robert R Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00647297@unf.edu
Tanase, Madalina Associate Professor (904) 620-1258 57/2305 madalina.tanase@unf.edu
White, John W Associate Professor (904) 620-1244 57/2319 j.white@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope E Associate Professor (904) 620-5222 57/2308 hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian P Assistant Professor (904) 620-5852 57/2323 b.p.zoellner@unf.edu