Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Antal, Jonathan Instructor (904) 620-1809 57/3518 j.antal@unf.edu
Ball, Carolyn Adjunct (904) 620-2930 carolyn.ball@unf.edu
Barker, Mae R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 m.barker.82237@unf.edu
Bloodsaw, Janet R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 janet.bloodsaw@unf.edu
Cull, Amber R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01045730@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5287 57/3506 suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Forestal, Eileen M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00880993@unf.edu
Giordano, Gerard R Professor (904) 620-2885 ggiordan@unf.edu
Godbold, Lee A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 lee.godbold@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline A Associate Professor (904) 620-1818 57/3520 caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Professor (904) 620-5326 57/3525 david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, Laura B Instructor (904) 620-5406 laura.jackson@unf.edu
Kilpatrick, Jennifer R Assistant Professor (904) 620-5286 57/3516 jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
King, Adrienne L Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00150177@unf.edu
Lange, Andrew J Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00933422@unf.edu
Leeper, Kelly A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00618351@unf.edu
Malcolm, Richard N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00879582@unf.edu
Nelson, Holly Adjunct (904) 620-2930 holly.nelson@unf.edu
Polo, Theresa V Adjunct (904) 620-2930 theresa.polo@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah S Instructor (904) 620-1756 57/3504 stad0012@unf.edu
Robinson, Sarah Adjunct (904) 620-2930 sarah.robinson@unf.edu
Rose, Lisa Adjunct (904) 620-2930 lisa.m.rose@unf.edu
Russell, Debra L Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00896529@unf.edu
Seabrooks-Blackmore, Janice J Interim Chair (904) 620-5747 janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
Settambrino, Rachelle F Adjunct (904) 620-2930 rachelle.settambrino@unf.edu
Shaw, Sherry Professor (904) 620-1811 57/3519 sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Simon, Shannon C Dir Research Program (904) 620-2930 shannon.simon@unf.edu
Stultz, Michael A Instructor (904) 620-1809 57/3515 michael.stultz@unf.edu
Syverud, Susan M Associate Professor (904) 620-1814 57/3506 ssyverud@unf.edu
Webb, Kristine W Professor (904) 620-1807 57/3614 kwebb@unf.edu
Wessling, Dawn M Instructor (904) 620-5200 57/3521 dawn.m.wessling@unf.edu
Williams, Amelia J Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00193742@unf.edu