Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Brown, Easter M (904) 620-5742 57/2209 easter.brown@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Crusan, Deborah J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01372871@unf.edu
DeCapua, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01381167@unf.edu
Deig, Amber W Adjunct (904) 620-2611 a.deig@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00060641@unf.edu
Gutknecht, Bruce A Professor Emeritus bgutknec@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-1761 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor (904) 620-1365 57/2214 whedrick@unf.edu
Joca, Sharon S Instructor (904) 620-5333 57/2217 s.joca@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2348 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia J Instructor (904) 620-5749 57/2224 tia.kimball@unf.edu
Little, Stacey K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00876327@unf.edu
Monnin, Katie M Associate Professor (904) 620-4358 57/2215 k.monnin@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Park, Ho R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 h.park@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Poidevant, Diane O Adjunct (904) 620-1992 57/1309 n00091583@unf.edu
Scott, Kelly C Instructor (904) 620-5333 57/2217 kelly.scott@unf.edu
Soria, Virginia S Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00134934@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-1849 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2225 lmwillia@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Assistant Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu
Witsell, Kathleen B Adjunct (904) 620-4358 57/2215 n00004069@ospreys.unf.edu