Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Crusan, Deborah J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01372871@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-1761 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor (904) 620-1365 57/2214 whedrick@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Kaufman, Regina S Instructor (904) 620-2611 n00905366@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2348 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Monnin, Katie M Associate Professor (904) 620-4358 57/2215 k.monnin@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor (904) 620-1968 57/3411 ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Scott, Kelly C Instructor (904) 620-5333 57/2217 kelly.scott@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-1849 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Associate Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Associate Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2225 lmwillia@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Assistant Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu