Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Aponte, Kristi S Adjunct (904) 620-2611 k.aponte@unf.edu
Boote, Stacy K Assistant Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Assistant Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-1761 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor (904) 620-1365 57/2214 whedrick@unf.edu
Kaufman, Regina S Instructor (904) 620-2611 n00905366@unf.edu
Kenney, Timothy W Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00007110@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2611 n01049460@unf.edu
Landschoot, Diane E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00082310@unf.edu
Monnin, Katie M Associate Professor (904) 620-4358 57/2215 k.monnin@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor (904) 620-1968 10/2435 ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Scott, Kelly C Instructor (904) 620-5333 57/2217 kelly.scott@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-1849 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Venn, John J Chair/ Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 j.venn@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Associate Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Associate Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2225 lmwillia@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Assistant Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu