Education & Human Services Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alfaro, Holly J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00133614@unf.edu
Baucom, Catherine D Instructor (904) 620-1794 57/2224 cat.mcmurria@unf.edu
Beaton, Mariane L Adjunct (904) 620-2520 l.beaton@unf.edu
Bennett, Betty J Director (904) 620-1823 57/3111 bbennett@unf.edu
Billette, Richard S Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00786578@unf.edu
Buenano, Andrea L Instructor (904) 620-5325 57/3409 andrea.buenano@unf.edu
Clough, Melanie M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00661049@unf.edu
Cornett, Vuokko E Instructor (904) 620-1994 57/1305 vicki.cornett@unf.edu
David, Georgina M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1873 57/2205 gdavid@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas P Coordinator Academic Support (904) 620-2991 57/1421 nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Edwards, Dan R Adjunct (904) 620-2520 d.edwards.145840@unf.edu
Godbold, Laura A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n01032638@unf.edu
Gonzalez, Claire Marie Assistant Professor (904) 620-1772 57/2327 c.gonzalez.98815@unf.edu
Hamel, Heather M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 hamh0004@unf.edu
Hill, Kenneth R Academic Advisor (904) 620-1778 57/1080 krhill@unf.edu
Hurlock-Dick, Janet M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jhurlock@unf.edu
Jones, Joyce T Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jjones@unf.edu
Keefe, Khristi A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 k.keefe@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dkeenan@unf.edu
Kemppainen, John P Dir Academic Advising Svs (904) 620-2530 57/1085 jkemppai@unf.edu
Kohn, Dwyane L (904) 620-2520 n00165174@unf.edu
Langton, Laura B Instructor (904) 620-2520 laura.langton@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda G Dir Research Program Svcs (904) 620-1621 57/3708 w.lastrapes@unf.edu
Laukitis, Amanda I Adjunct (904) 620-2520 a.laukitis@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha Interim Dean/Assoc Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3617 mlupi@unf.edu
O'Farrell, Cathy A Dir Field Experiences (904) 620-3934 57/1317 cofarrel@unf.edu
Omeechevarria, Melissa C Instructor (904) 620-1987 57/1307 m.omeechevarria@unf.edu
Onorato, Jamie L Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00181995@unf.edu
Parrish, Robert T Academic Advisor (904) 620-1783 57/1075 parr0012@unf.edu
Peaks, Garrett J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n01235546@unf.edu
Pelham, Natalie L Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n.pelham@unf.edu
Possinger, Megan S Dir Assessment Research (904) 620-1944 57/3609 megan.possinger@unf.edu
Ramdas, Maria E (904) 620-2520 m.ramdas@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00015362@unf.edu
Ross, Lisa K Instructor (904) 620-1790 57/2328 l.ross.81894@unf.edu
Snow, Sharon L Adjunct (904) 620-1319 15/3217 sharon.snow@unf.edu
Stevenson, Christie L (904) 620-2520 cstevens@unf.edu
Taylor, Dianne Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dianne.dawood@unf.edu
Wilder, Starlet D Instructor (904) 620-2520 s.wilder@unf.edu
Witsell, Kathleen B (904) 620-1669 57/1316 kwitsell@unf.edu
Wyden, Renee G Adjunct (904) 620-2520 renee.wyden@unf.edu