Education & Human Services Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alfaro, Holly J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 h.alfaro@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas P Coordinator Academic Support (904) 620-2991 57/1421 nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Edwards, Dan R Adjunct (904) 620-2520 d.edwards.145840@unf.edu
Geismar, Thomas J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 t.geismar@unf.edu
Gray, Darcey J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu
Hamel, Heather M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 hamh0004@unf.edu
Hill, Kenneth R Sr Academic Advisor (904) 620-1778 57/1309 krhill@unf.edu
Hurlock-Dick, Janet M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jhurlock@unf.edu
Jamison, Rudolph F Instructor (904) 620-2520 rudy.jamison@unf.edu
Jones, Joyce T Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jjones@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dkeenan@unf.edu
Kemppainen, John P Coord Acad Support Svs (904) 620-1773 57/3304 jkemppai@unf.edu
Kohn, Dwyane L Instructor (904) 620-2520 n00165174@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda G Faculty Administrator/Dir JTR (904) 620-1621 57/2316 w.lastrapes@unf.edu
O'Farrell, Cathy A Dir Field Experiences (904) 620-3934 57/1317 cofarrel@unf.edu
Parkinson, Meghan M Dir Assessment Research (904) 620-5337 57/3609 m.parkinson@unf.edu
Peaks, Garrett J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n01235546@unf.edu
Pelham, Natalie L Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n.pelham@unf.edu
Ramdas, Maria E (904) 620-2520 m.ramdas@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00015362@unf.edu
Stevenson, Christie L (904) 620-2520 cstevens@unf.edu
Taylor, Dianne Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dianne.dawood@unf.edu
White, Christine M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 c.white@unf.edu
Wilder, Starlet D Instructor (904) 620-5790 57/2207 s.wilder@unf.edu
Williams, Gwendolyn J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00971971@unf.edu
Wyden, Renee G Adjunct (904) 620-2520 renee.wyden@unf.edu
Yendol-Hoppey, Diane Dean/Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3617 diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu