Education & Human Services Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alfaro, Holly J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00133614@unf.edu
Baucom, Catherine D Instructor (904) 620-1794 57/2224 cat.mcmurria@unf.edu
Beaton, Mariane L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2520 n00668789@unf.edu
Bennett, Betty J Director (904) 620-1823 57/3111 bbennett@unf.edu
Billette, Richard S Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00786578@unf.edu
Brennan, Sarah E OPS Employee (904) 620-2520 sarah.brennan@unf.edu
Clough, Melanie M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00661049@unf.edu
Cornett, Vuokko E Instructor (904) 620-1994 57/1305 vicki.cornett@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas P Coordinator Academic Support (904) 620-2991 57/1421 nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Galloway, Allison O Assoc Dir Educ Training Prog (904) 620-2520 n00679365@unf.edu
Geismar, Thomas J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00962133@unf.edu
Gonzalez, Claire Marie Instructor (904) 620-1772 57/2327 c.gonzalez.98815@unf.edu
Hamel, Heather M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 hamh0004@unf.edu
Hurlock-Dick, Janet M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jhurlock@unf.edu
Jackson, Laura B Instructor (904) 620-5406 laura.jackson@unf.edu
Jones, Joyce T Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jjones@unf.edu
Kane, Andrea L Instructor (904) 620-2520 n01035729@unf.edu
Keefe, Khristi A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 k.keefe@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dkeenan@unf.edu
Kemppainen, John P Dir Academic Advising Svs (904) 620-2530 57/1085 jkemppai@unf.edu
Langton, Laura B Instructor (904) 620-2520 laura.langton@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda G Dir Research Program Svcs (904) 620-1621 57/2316 w.lastrapes@unf.edu
Laukitis, Amanda I Adjunct (904) 620-2520 a.laukitis@unf.edu
Lewandowski, Ashton C Adjunct (904) 620-5144 a.lewandowski@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha Interim Dean/Assoc Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3617 mlupi@unf.edu
McCray, Kendall R Fitness Staff (904) 620-2520 n00148000@unf.edu
Morris, Ladonna K Adjunct (904) 620-2520 l.morris.153922@unf.edu
O'Farrell, Cathy A Dir Field Experiences (904) 620-3934 57/1317 cofarrel@unf.edu
Omeechevarria, Melissa C Instructor (904) 620-1987 57/1307 m.omeechevarria@unf.edu
Parrish, Robert T Academic Advisor (904) 620-1783 57/1075 parr0012@unf.edu
Possinger, Megan S Dir Assessment Research (904) 620-1944 57/3609 n00966454@unf.edu
Ramdas, Maria E (904) 620-2520 m.ramdas@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00015362@unf.edu
Robinson, John C Instructor (904) 620-2520 cheney.robinson@unf.edu
Ross, Lisa K Instructor (904) 620-1790 57/2328 l.ross.81894@unf.edu
Stevenson, Christie L (904) 620-2520 cstevens@unf.edu
Witsell, Kathleen B (904) 620-1669 57/1316 kwitsell@unf.edu
Wyden, Renee G Adjunct (904) 620-2520 renee.wyden@unf.edu