Skip to Main Content

Education & Human Services Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Allen, Lindsay M Resident Clinical Instructor lindsay.allen@unf.edu
Corrick, George W Associate Professor Emeritus g.corrick.120209@unf.edu
Dawood, Dianne C Adjunct (904) 620-2520 d.taylor@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas P Coord Acad Support Svs (904) 620-2991 57/1421 nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Eggen, Paul D Professor Emeritus 57/2313 peggen@unf.edu
Flinchum, Betty M Professor Emerita bflinchu@unf.edu
Geismar, Thomas J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 t.geismar@unf.edu
Gibbs, Lauren J Faculty Administrator (904) 620-5670 57/1075 lauren.gibbs@unf.edu
Gray, Darcey J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu
Hamel, Heather M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 hamh0004@unf.edu
Jamison, Rudolph F Faculty Administrator (904) 620-2520 rudy.jamison@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dkeenan@unf.edu
Kohn, Dwyane L Instructor n00165174@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda G Faculty Administrator/Dir JTR (904) 620-1621 57/1076 w.lastrapes@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha Retiree Emeritus mlupi@unf.edu
Marquez-Kisic, Veronica L Adjunct (904) 620-5419 57/2305 veronica.marquez@unf.edu
O'Farrell, Cathy A Dir Field Experiences (904) 620-3934 57/1317 cofarrel@unf.edu
Parkinson, Meghan M Dir Assessment Research (904) 620-5337 57/3609 m.parkinson@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00015362@unf.edu
White, Christine M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 c.white@unf.edu
Wilder, Starlet D Instructor s.wilder@unf.edu
Wyden, Renee G Adjunct (904) 620-2520 renee.wyden@unf.edu
Yendol-Hoppey, Diane Dean/Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3617 diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu