Marketing & Logistics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Ronald J Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1374 42/3139 radams@unf.edu
Baker, Courtney N Assistant Professor (904) 620-5322 42/3503 courtney.baker@unf.edu
Choi, Young Tae Associate Professor (904) 620-1119 42/3224 ychoi@unf.edu
El-Ansary, Adel I Professor (904) 620-1373 42/3220 aelansar@unf.edu
Eltantawy, Reham Chair/Professor (904) 620-1505 42/3002A reham.eltantawy@unf.edu
Frankel, Robert Professor (904) 620-1346 10/2462 rfrankel@unf.edu
Gundlach, Gregory T Professor (904) 620-1341 42/3113 ggundlac@unf.edu
Gutkowski, Greg Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n01368325@unf.edu
Lane, Scott W Adjunct (904) 620-2780 scott.lane@unf.edu
McCardle, Michael W Instructor (904) 620-5336 42/3507 n01373572@unf.edu
Rhoads, Donald R Adjunct (904) 620-2780 d.rhoads.117194@unf.edu
Rubinstein, Marc Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n01184784@unf.edu
Russell, Dawn M Associate Professor (904) 620-1298 42/3222 dawn.russell@unf.edu
Samli, Josh Professor (904) 620-1359 42/3206 jsamli@unf.edu
Swanson, David Assistant Professor (904) 620-5228 42/3232 david.swanson@unf.edu
Wang, Chih Yen OPS Asst (904) 620-2780 jenny.wang@unf.edu