Management

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andreasen, La Verne M Adjunct (904) 620-2780 l.andreasen@unf.edu
Borges, Koren M Instructor (904) 620-1169 42/3308 kborges@unf.edu
Chapman, Karen M Adjunct (904) 620-2780 kchapman@unf.edu
Clapp, Steven R Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n00035687@unf.edu
Denslow, Diane L Instructor (904) 620-2780 ddenslow@unf.edu
Fadil, Paul A Chair/Professor (904) 620-1333 42/3015 pfadil@unf.edu
Flynn, Christopher B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1118 42/3117 brian.flynn@unf.edu
Fortado, Bruce Professor (904) 620-1336 42/3105 bfortado@unf.edu
Gaul, Lee C Adjunct (904) 620-2780 lee.gaul@unf.edu
Goel, Lakshmi C Associate Professor (904) 620-2974 42/3226 l.goel@unf.edu
Huning, Tobias M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5332 t.huning@unf.edu
Kale, Rahul W Associate Professor (904) 620-1107 42/3504 rkale@unf.edu
Kavan, Bruce Professor (904) 620-1349 42/3109 bkavan@unf.edu
Kim, Dong-Young Associate Professor (904) 620-5865 42/3139 d.kim@unf.edu
Kunz, Nathan M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1382 42/3304 nathan.kunz@unf.edu
Meshaw, Harry W Adjunct (904) 620-2780 hmeshaw@unf.edu
Naslund, Dag E Professor (904) 620-1228 42/3125 dnaslund@unf.edu
Owen, Crystal L Associate Professor (904) 620-1106 42/3407 cowen@unf.edu
Paladino, Benjamin J Adjunct (904) 620-2780 benjamin.paladino@unf.edu
Paulson, Steve Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1338 42/3137 spaulson@unf.edu
Pragasam, Frederick D Adjunct (904) 620-2780 fred.pragasam@unf.edu
Schupp, Robert W Associate Professor (904) 620-1371 42/3218 bschupp@unf.edu
Spector, Carol A Instructor (904) 620-1666 42/3305 cspector@unf.edu
Templeton, Marjory A Senior Instructor (904) 620-1396 42/3408 mtemple@unf.edu
Van Deusen, Cheryl A Professor (904) 620-1348 42/3145 cvandeus@unf.edu
Williamson, Steven Professor (904) 620-1347 42/3143 steven.williamson@unf.edu
Zhang, Pingying Associate Professor (904) 620-2249 42/3242 pingying.zhang@unf.edu