Economics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
An, Lian Associate Professor (904) 620-3962 42/3111 lian.an@unf.edu
Baliamoune, Mina Professor (904) 620-1223 42/3135 mbaliamo@unf.edu
Baynard, Christopher W Associate Professor (904) 620-1243 42/3402 cbaynard@unf.edu
Beal-Hodges, Mary Instructor (904) 620-3712 42/3020 m.beal@unf.edu
Bialka, Gerald W Adjunct (904) 620-2640 gbialka@unf.edu
Chatterjee, Chiradip Assistant Professor (904) 620-5354 42/3405 c.chatterjee@unf.edu
Cobb, Sharon C Professor (904) 620-1222 42/3133 scobb@unf.edu
Coleman, Wayne C Instructor (904) 620-2667 42/3103 wccolema@unf.edu
Coppedge, Wayland T Senior Instructor (904) 620-1226 42/3302 wcoppedg@unf.edu
Duggar, Jan W Adjunct (904) 620-2640 n01024202@unf.edu
Gallo, Andres A Professor (904) 620-1694 42/3137 agallo@unf.edu
Loh, Chung-Ping A Associate Professor (904) 620-1227 42/3107 cloh@unf.edu
Mundy, John R Adjunct (904) 620-2640 john.mundy@unf.edu
Slattery, John E Adjunct (904) 620-2640 j.slattery@unf.edu
Stranahan, Harriet A Professor (904) 620-1219 42/3115 hstranah@unf.edu
Triplett, Russell E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5248 42/3404 n00926096@unf.edu