Economics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
An, Lian Associate Professor (904) 620-3962 42/3111 lian.an@unf.edu
Baliamoune, Mina Professor (904) 620-1223 42/3135 mbaliamo@unf.edu
Baynard, Christopher W Associate Professor (904) 620-1243 42/3230 cbaynard@unf.edu
Beal, Mary P Instructor (904) 620-3712 42/3020 m.beal@unf.edu
Bialka, Gerald W Adjunct (904) 620-2640 gbialka@unf.edu
Cobb, Sharon C Professor (904) 620-1222 42/3133 scobb@unf.edu
Coleman, Wayne C Instructor (904) 620-2667 42/3103 wccolema@unf.edu
Coppedge, Wayland T Senior Instructor (904) 620-1226 42/3302 wcoppedg@unf.edu
Duggar, Jan W Adjunct (904) 620-2640 n01024202@unf.edu; jduggar2020@gmail.com
Gallo, Andres A Professor (904) 620-1694 10/2101 agallo@unf.edu
Lambert, James D Associate Professor (904) 620-3881 42/3107 jlambert@unf.edu
Loh, Chung-Ping A Chair/Professor (904) 620-1227 42/3018 cloh@unf.edu
Mason, Paul M Professor (904) 620-2640 pmason@unf.edu
Mundy, John R Adjunct (904) 620-2640 john.mundy@unf.edu
Robinson, Derrick A Assistant Professor (904) 620-2640 n00434879@unf.edu
Slattery, John E Adjunct (904) 620-2640 j.slattery@unf.edu
Stranahan, Harriet A Professor (904) 620-1219 42/3115 hstranah@unf.edu
Triplett, Russell E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5248 42/3404 r.triplett@unf.edu