Accounting & Finance

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Bettie M Adjunct (904) 620-1376 42/3229 badams@unf.edu
Ahmed, Parvez Associate Professor (904) 620-1678 42/3216 pahmed@unf.edu
Barton, Thomas L Professor (904) 620-1688 42/3238 tbarton@unf.edu
Bell, Timothy B Professor (904) 620-1272 42/3236 t.bell@unf.edu
Calhoun, Charles H Professor (904) 620-1679 42/3013 ccalhoun@unf.edu
Davis, Sean M Assistant Professor (904) 620-3928 42/3208 sean.m.davis@unf.edu
de Jong, Pieter J Associate Professor (904) 620-1299 42/3127 p.dejong@unf.edu
Fane, Gary R Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2630 gfane@unf.edu
Frohlich, Cheryl J Associate Professor (904) 620-1674 42/3210 cfrohlic@unf.edu
Gill, Hubert W Senior Instructor (904) 620-1668 42/3123 hgill@unf.edu
Hall, Mildred E Adjunct (904) 620-2630 elaine.hall@unf.edu
Halloran, Michael W Adjunct (904) 620-2630 mhallora@unf.edu
Hart, Dana L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5316 42/3506 n00901770@unf.edu
Jaeger, David G Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-1671 djaeger@unf.edu
Lamb, Reinhold P Professor (904) 620-1676 42/3212 rlamb@unf.edu
Leininger, Mark A Instructor (904) 620-1397 42/3501 m.leininger@unf.edu
Lewis, Cedric D Instructor (904) 620-5087 42/3306 cedric.lewis@unf.edu
Macarthur, John B Professor (904) 620-1689 42/3240 jmacarth@unf.edu
McAllister, John P Professor (904) 620-2590 42/2012 jmcallis@unf.edu
McCague, James E Instructor (904) 620-1692 42/3401 jmccague@unf.edu
McEldowney, John E Associate Professor (904) 620-1104 42/3214 jmceldow@unf.edu
McNeill, Jacob L Adjunct (904) 620-2630 n00451032@unf.edu
Morris, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2630 michael.morris@unf.edu
Pangborn, Joel W Adjunct (904) 620-2630 jpangbor@unf.edu
Schnusenberg, Oliver Professor (904) 620-1224 42/3228 oschnuse@unf.edu
Slater, Robert D Associate Professor (904) 620-1184 42/3204 robert.slater@unf.edu
Tanner, Diana L Senior Instructor (904) 620-1673 42/3147 dtanner@unf.edu