Skip to Main Content

Chemistry

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Burton, Erik A Lecturer (904) 620-5077 50/3624 n00808972@unf.edu
Bush, Melissa P Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1924 50/3622 mbush@unf.edu
Causey, Corey P Associate Professor (904) 620-2098 50/2704 c.causey.129741@unf.edu
Chalk, Stuart J Professor (904) 620-1938 50/3514 schalk@unf.edu
Dickman, Matthew J Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-5909 50/3610 n00594501@unf.edu
Fauq, Abdul H Lecturer (904) 620-3504 n00186964@unf.edu
Ford, Christine D Adjunct (904) 620-3504 n01424455@unf.edu
Guppenberger, James C Laboratory Manager (904) 620-1964 50/3402 j.guppenberger@unf.edu
Johnson, Dylan J Postdoctoral Associate (904) 620-4283 50/3500 n01448636@unf.edu
Jones, Brynna Assistant Professor (904) 620-1956 50/2718 brynna.jones@unf.edu
Karunarathna, Athauda Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-3504 n01455059@unf.edu
Khedr, Medhat S Lecturer (904) 620-2197 50/3604 n01395914@unf.edu
Knuckley, Bryan A Assoc Professor/Chair (904) 620-1918 50/3420 n00857133@unf.edu
Laali, Kenneth K Professor (904) 620-1503 50/3630 k.laali.107227@unf.edu
Lane, Amy L Associate Professor (904) 620-2315 50/3518 amy.lane@unf.edu
Langat, Joseph K Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-3504 n01425741@unf.edu
Lufaso, Michael W Associate Professor (904) 620-2226 50/2716 michael.lufaso@unf.edu
Malcolm, Hannah R Assistant Professor (904) 620-1963 50/3534 hannah.malcolm@unf.edu
McMahon, Suzanne M Adjunct (904) 620-3504 n00011918@unf.edu
Melko, Joshua J Assistant Professor (904) 620-2565 50/2828 josh.melko@unf.edu
Mukhtar, Naveen Lecturer (904) 620-3504 n01377109@unf.edu
Mullen, Thomas J Associate Professor (904) 620-1377 50/2730 tj.mullen@unf.edu
Osama, Mohammad Lecturer (904) 620-3504 n01455745@unf.edu
Rodriguez-Reyes, David Adjunct (904) 620-3504 n01397712@unf.edu
Troendle, Frederick J Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1946 50/3626 rick.troendle@unf.edu
Venkatasubban, Kunisi S Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1951 50/3524 venkat@unf.edu
Zuckerman, Eric Adjunct (904) 620-3504 n01436613@unf.edu