Chemistry

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Bush, Melissa P Senior Lecturer (904) 620-1924 50/3622 mbush@unf.edu
Causey, Corey P Associate Professor (904) 620-2098 50/2704 c.causey.129741@unf.edu
Chakraborty, Ujjwal Adjunct (904) 620-3504 u.chakraborty@unf.edu
Chalk, Stuart J Associate Professor (904) 620-1938 50/3514 schalk@unf.edu
Davies, Matthew P Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-2228 50/3612 m.davies@unf.edu
Fauq, Abdul H Adjunct (904) 620-3504 n00186964@unf.edu
Hosseini, Mahsa Lecturer (904) 620-5743 50/3632 mahsa.hosseini@unf.edu
Knuckley, Bryan A Assistant Professor (904) 620-1951 50/3524 n00857133@unf.edu
Laali, Kenneth K Professor (904) 620-1503 50/3630 k.laali.107227@unf.edu
Lampropoulos, Christos Associate Professor (904) 620-2152 50/2718 c.lampropoulos@unf.edu
Lane, Amy L Associate Professor (904) 620-2315 50/3518 amy.lane@unf.edu
Lufaso, Michael W Associate Professor (904) 620-2226 50/2716 michael.lufaso@unf.edu
Malcolm, Hannah R Assistant Professor (904) 620-1963 50/3534 hannah.malcolm@unf.edu
McMahon, Suzanne M Adjunct (904) 620-2197 50/2700 n00011918@unf.edu
Melko, Joshua J Assistant Professor (904) 620-2565 50/2828 josh.melko@unf.edu
Miro Ramirez, Pere Assistant Professor (904) 620-1956 50/2718 pere.miro@unf.edu
Mondal, Barnali Lecturer (904) 620-5077 50/3624 b.mondal@unf.edu
Mukhtar, Naveen Adjunct (904) 620-3504 n01377109@unf.edu
Mullen, Thomas J Assistant Professor (904) 620-1377 50/2730 tj.mullen@unf.edu
Nyquist, David A Senior Lecturer (904) 620-1130 50/3604 dnyquist@unf.edu
Pyati, Radha Chair/ Professor (904) 620-1918 50/3502 radha.pyati@unf.edu
Stern, Robert V Senior Lecturer (904) 620-2198 50/3606 rstern@unf.edu
Troendle, Frederick J Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-1946 50/3626 rick.troendle@unf.edu
Venkatasubban, Kunisi S Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1132 50/2702 venkat@unf.edu