Skip to Main Content

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Chadeayne, Catherine J Instructor/ Field Coordinator (904) 620-1654 51/2309 c.chadeayne@unf.edu
Cherbonneau, Michael G Assistant Professor (904) 620-1723 51/2311 m.cherbonneau@unf.edu
Conger, Melissa A Adjunct (904) 620-1724 n00008624@unf.edu
Conn, David A Adjunct (904) 620-1724 david.conn@unf.edu
Dean, John E Instructor (904) 620-5908 51/2313 john.dean@unf.edu
Ellis, Abigail R Adjunct (904) 620-1724 n00083618@unf.edu
Hallett, Michael A Professor (904) 620-1644 51/2307 mhallett@unf.edu
Hoover, Lucy A Instructor (904) 620-5058 51/2305 n00102378@unf.edu
Hrin, Michael E Adjunct (904) 620-1724 michael.hrin@unf.edu
Lopez-Smith, Kristina M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1724 kristina.lopez@unf.edu
Miller, Holly V Professor (904) 620-3879 51/2124 holly.miller@unf.edu
Miller, Mitch Professor (904) 620-3877 51/2120 mitch.miller@unf.edu
Owens, Charles E Professor Emeritus cowens@unf.edu
Pauly, John C Adjunct (904) 620-1724 jpauly@unf.edu
Rasche, Christine E Associate Professor Emerita (904) 620-1724 crasche@unf.edu
Ratansi, Shamir Adjunct (904) 620-1724 s.ratansi@unf.edu
Shaw, Paul R Adjunct (904) 620-1724 p.shaw.106272@unf.edu
Sitren, Alicia H Associate Professor (904) 620-1776 51/2126 a.sitren@unf.edu
Vannan, Kelly M Adjunct (904) 620-1724 kelly.vannan@unf.edu
Vose, Brenda A Assoc Professor/ Chair (904) 620-1717 51/2130 brenda.vose@unf.edu
Waytowich, Vicki L Adjunct (904) 620-1724 wayv0001@unf.edu
Wesely, Jennifer K Professor (904) 620-1685 51/2303 jwesely@unf.edu
Woodard, Tracey L Adjunct (904) 620-1724 tracey.woodard@unf.edu