Skip to Main Content

Art and Design

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Robert Adjunct (904) 620-4037 robert.adams@unf.edu
Aiuppy, Anthony J Visiting Gallery Curator (904) 620-3221 99/0423 anthony.aiuppy@unf.edu
Andreoni, Nicole M Adjunct (904) 620-4037 nicole.andreoni@unf.edu
Begley, David J Assoc Professor /Chair (904) 620-3816 45/2024 dbegley@unf.edu
Bell, John M Adjunct (904) 620-4037 m.bell@unf.edu
Brown, Louise F Professor Emerita lbrown@unf.edu
Brown, Peter S Professor (904) 620-3812 45/2016 psbrown@unf.edu
Cocanougher, Robert L Adjunct (904) 620-4037 rcocanou@unf.edu
Coglianese, Blake Associate Professor (904) 620-3802 45/2508 blake.coglianese@unf.edu
Cruz, Vanessa B Associate Professor (904) 620-3833 45/2509 vcruz@unf.edu
Diaz, Alexander Associate Professor (904) 620-5793 alexander.diaz@unf.edu
Dixon, Nofa F Associate Professor Emerita ndixon@unf.edu
Dunn, Trevor T Associate Professor (904) 620-3960 45/2014 trevor.dunn@unf.edu
Faircloth, John J Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00135810@unf.edu
Ferguson, Sylvia J Adjunct (904) 620-4037 s.j.ferguson@unf.edu
Gibson, Elizabeth N Adjunct (904) 620-4037 liz.gibson@unf.edu
Goloborotko, Sheila Associate Professor (904) 620-4651 45/2019 s.goloborotko@unf.edu
Gonzalez, Raymond W Adjunct (904) 620-4037 raymond.gonzalez@unf.edu
Hager, Jennifer Professor (904) 620-4687 45/2014 j.hager@unf.edu
Heuer, Elizabeth B Associate Professor (904) 620-3801 45/2803 eheuer@unf.edu
Heywood, Stephen E Professor (904) 620-3815 45/2015 s.heywood@unf.edu
Holechek, Christine T Instructor (904) 620-4037 45/2513 n00156846@unf.edu
John, Jason C Associate Professor (904) 620-3828 45/2804 jason.john@unf.edu
Jones, Hillary M Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00611370@unf.edu
Karabinis, Paul C Associate Professor (904) 620-3809 pkarabin@unf.edu
Kozlowski, Andrew P Assistant Professor (904) 620-5526 45/2017 a.kozlowski@unf.edu
Malcom-Bjorklund, Kally R Associate Professor (904) 620-4039 kally.malcom@unf.edu
McDonald, Aisling M Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00023325@unf.edu
McKinney, Deborah S Adjunct (904) 620-4037 debs.mckinney@unf.edu
McMath, Hope J Adjunct (904) 620-4037 h.mcmath@unf.edu
Miller, Katherine P Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00776266@unf.edu
Murphy, Debra L Professor (904) 620-1766 45/2507 dmurphy@unf.edu
Nabi, Elizabeth B Associate Professor (904) 620-1767 45/2708 beth.nabi@unf.edu
Scaff, Claudia Associate Professor (904) 620-3817 45/2512 cscaff@unf.edu
Trice, Christopher W Associate Professor (904) 620-5858 c.trice@unf.edu
Vickery, Lance Assistant Professor (904) 620-5062 06/1308 lance.vickery@unf.edu
West, Lisa O Instructor (904) 620-5382 45/2706 l.west@unf.edu
Whipple, Jeff K Adjunct (904) 620-4037 jeff.whipple@unf.edu