Art and Design

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Begley, David J Associate Professor (904) 620-3816 45/2511 dbegley@unf.edu
Brown, Louise F Professor (904) 620-3813 45/2507 lbrown@unf.edu
Brown, Peter S Associate Professor (904) 620-3812 45/2016 psbrown@unf.edu
Chabrian, Julie M Laboratory Technician (904) 620-5165 06/1232 jchabrian@unf.edu
Cocanougher, Robert L Adjunct (904) 620-4037 rcocanou@unf.edu
Coglianese, Blake Associate Professor (904) 620-3802 45/2508 blake.coglianese@unf.edu
Cruz, Vanessa B Associate Professor (904) 620-3833 45/2509 vcruz@unf.edu
Diaz, Alexander Associate Professor (904) 620-5793 alexander.diaz@unf.edu
Dixon, Nofa F Associate Professor (904) 620-3825 45/2513 ndixon@unf.edu
Draper, James R Coordinator Admin Svs (904) 620-4037 jim.draper@unf.edu
Dunn, Trevor T Associate Professor (904) 620-3960 45/2014 trevor.dunn@unf.edu
Faircloth, John J Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00135810@unf.edu
Gaddy, Raymond W Instructor (904) 620-3827 45/2017 rgaddy@unf.edu
Gibson, Elizabeth N Adjunct (904) 620-4037 liz.gibson@unf.edu
Goloborotko, Sheila Assistant Professor (904) 620-4651 45/2019 s.goloborotko@unf.edu
Hager, Jennifer Associate Professor (904) 620-4687 45/2014 j.hager@unf.edu
Heuer, Elizabeth B Associate Professor (904) 620-3801 45/2803 eheuer@unf.edu
Heywood, Stephen E Professor (904) 620-3815 45/2015 s.heywood@unf.edu
John, Jason C Associate Professor (904) 620-3828 45/2804 j.john.135581@unf.edu
Karabinis, Paul C Associate Professor (904) 620-3809 pkarabin@unf.edu
Keefe, Sharon E Adjunct (904) 620-4037 s.e.keefe@unf.edu
Kelly, Sarah J Adjunct (904) 620-4037 s.j.kelly@unf.edu
Malcom-Bjorklund, Kally R Assistant Professor (904) 620-4039 kally.malcom@unf.edu
McDermott, Sarah H Assistant Professor (904) 620-5515 45/2707 s.mcdermott@unf.edu
McDonald, Aisling M Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00023325@unf.edu
McKinney, Deborah S Adjunct (904) 620-4037 debs.mckinney@unf.edu
Miller, Katherine P Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00776266@unf.edu
Murphy, Debra L Chair/Professor (904) 620-1766 45/2024 dmurphy@unf.edu
Nabi, Elizabeth B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1767 45/2708 beth.nabi@unf.edu
Scaff, Claudia Associate Professor (904) 620-3817 45/2512 cscaff@unf.edu
Shieldhouse, Stephanie A Adjunct (904) 620-4037 s.shieldhouse@unf.edu
Smith, Andrew D Adjunct (904) 620-4037 n00121674@unf.edu
Trice, Christopher W Associate Professor (904) 620-5858 c.trice@unf.edu
Vickery, Lance Adjunct (904) 620-4037 lance.vickery@unf.edu
Whipple, Jeff K Adjunct (904) 620-4037 jeff.whipple@unf.edu