Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Aviles, Natalie Adjunct (904) 620-2282 naviles@unf.edu
Barnes, Jonathan A Adjunct (904) 620-2282 j.barnes@unf.edu
Daly, Megan M Adjunct (904) 620-2282 n00926395@unf.edu
Davis, Joanne C Adjunct (904) 620-2282 jdavis@unf.edu
Fares, Laila Adjunct (904) 620-2282 n00977667@unf.edu
Febles, Jorge M Professor (904) 620-2283 10/2147 j.febles.58143@unf.edu
Fernandez Cifuentes, Maria A Associate Professor (904) 620-1264 10/2155 a.fernandez-cifuentes@unf.edu
Garcia, Martha L Adjunct (904) 620-2282 m.garcia.156890@unf.edu
Geesey, Patricia A Chair/Professor (904) 620-1246 10/2319 pgeesey@unf.edu
Helmick, Gregory G Assistant Professor (904) 620-2296 10/2149 g.helmick.130720@unf.edu
Ibanez, Nuria Associate Professor (904) 620-2063 10/2143 nuria.ibanez@unf.edu
Jackson, Janice I Adjunct (904) 620-2282 jjackson@unf.edu
Lopez, Constanza M Assistant Professor (904) 620-2343 10/2145 constanza.lopez@unf.edu
Maduro, Marcela B Adjunct (904) 620-2282 m.maduro@unf.edu
McCarl, Clayton L Assistant Professor (904) 620-1242 10/2139 clayton.mccarl@unf.edu
McDermott, Judith A Adjunct (904) 620-2282 j.mcdermott@unf.edu
Salcedo, Hortensia M Adjunct (904) 620-2282 h.salcedo@unf.edu
Schwam-Baird, Shira I Professor (904) 620-1248 10/2151 sschwam@unf.edu
Scott, Renee S Professor (904) 620-1288 10/2127 rscott@unf.edu
Wilkerson, Sueli D Adjunct (904) 620-2282 swilkers@unf.edu
Woodward, Virginie L Adjunct (904) 620-2282 n00928813@unf.edu
Wu, Yongan Assistant Professor (904) 620-2887 10/2131 yongan.wu@unf.edu
Zheng, Dongyi Adjunct (904) 620-2282 d.zheng.136917@unf.edu