Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Alonso De Gallo, Marina Z Adjunct (904) 620-2282 n00174811@unf.edu
Aviles, Natalie Adjunct (904) 620-2282 naviles@unf.edu
Davis, Joanne C Adjunct (904) 620-2282 jdavis@unf.edu
Deal, Dana M (904) 620-2282 n01376857@unf.edu
Febles, Jorge M Professor (904) 620-2283 10/2147 j.febles.58143@unf.edu
Fernandez Cifuentes, Maria A Associate Professor (904) 620-1264 10/2155 a.fernandez-cifuentes@unf.edu
Garcia, Martha L Adjunct (904) 620-2282 m.garcia.156890@unf.edu
Geesey, Patricia A Chair/Professor (904) 620-1246 10/2319 pgeesey@unf.edu
Helmick, Gregory G Associate Professor (904) 620-2296 10/2149 g.helmick.130720@unf.edu
Ibanez, Nuria Associate Professor (904) 620-2063 10/2143 nuria.ibanez@unf.edu
Jackson, Janice I Adjunct (904) 620-2282 jjackson@unf.edu
Lopez, Constanza M Associate Professor (904) 620-2343 10/2145 constanza.lopez@unf.edu
McCarl, Clayton L Associate Professor (904) 620-1242 10/2139 clayton.mccarl@unf.edu
Ouzia, Aicha Adjunct (904) 620-2282 n00644987@unf.edu
Pritchard, Kathryn K Adjunct (904) 620-2282 k.k.pritchard@unf.edu
Salcedo, Hortensia M Adjunct (904) 620-2282 h.salcedo@unf.edu
Schwam-Baird, Shira I Professor (904) 620-1248 10/2151 sschwam@unf.edu
Scott, Renee S Professor (904) 620-1288 10/2127 rscott@unf.edu
Wilkerson, Sueli D Adjunct (904) 620-2282 swilkers@unf.edu
Wu, Yongan Associate Professor (904) 620-2887 10/2131 yongan.wu@unf.edu