Biology

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Abraham, Ramona Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00650509@unf.edu
Ahearn, Gregory A Professor (904) 620-1806 59/2310 gahearn@unf.edu
Avery, Julie P Assistant Professor (904) 620-2883 59/2308 j.avery@unf.edu
Beall, Andrew A Senior Lecturer (904) 620-1852 59/2309 abeall@unf.edu
Bertholf, Roger L Adjunct (904) 620-2830 roger.bertholf@unf.edu
Bourgeois, Kirk W (904) 620-2830 n01065006@unf.edu
Bowers, Doria F Professor (904) 620-2830 59/2313 dbowers@unf.edu
Butler, Joseph A Professor (904) 620-2831 59/2304 jbutler@unf.edu
Casamatta, Dale A Professor (904) 620-1936 59/3308 dcasamat@unf.edu
Colosimo, Sara L Lecturer (904) 620-2518 59/1311 s.colosimo@unf.edu
Coughlin, Charles B Senior Lecturer (904) 620-1854 59/2314 cbcoughl@unf.edu
Dix Pangle, Nicole Scientist/ Research Dir (904) 620-2830 n00933420@unf.edu
Ellis, Terri N Assistant Professor (904) 620-5766 59/3312 terri.ellis@unf.edu
Gelsleichter, James J Associate Professor (904) 620-1575 59/3310 jim.gelsleichter@unf.edu
Gibson, Quincy A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5938 59/2301 quincy.gibson@unf.edu
Gilg, Matthew R Professor (904) 620-1949 59/3316 mgilg@unf.edu
Gomez, Noel R Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n.gomez@unf.edu
Hackney, Courtney T Director (904) 620-1850 59/2316 c.hackney@unf.edu
Hall, Jason C Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00932611@unf.edu
Hatle, John D Professor (904) 620-2778 59/3314 jhatle@unf.edu
Hoyne, Jonathan B Adjunct (904) 620-2830 jonathan.hoyne@unf.edu
Johnson, Eric G Assistant Professor (904) 620-5764 59/1312 e.johnson.147778@unf.edu
Keagy, Amy H Laboratory Manager (904) 620-1796 59/1310 amy.keagy@unf.edu
LaCasse, Dane E Part-Time Faculty (904) 620-2830 n00855417@unf.edu
Landis, John H Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00897047@unf.edu
Lemmons, Justin M Adjunct (904) 620-5806 01/2208 j.lemmons@unf.edu
Lentz, Michael R Associate Professor (904) 620-1064 59/3306 mlentz@unf.edu
Matteu, Nydia P Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00126072@unf.edu
McCarter, Yvette S Part-Time Faculty (904) 620-2830 yvette.mccarter@unf.edu
Moon, Daniel C (904) 620-5769 01/1502 dmoon@unf.edu
Moon, Jamie C Senior Lecturer (904) 620-1932 59/1308 jcolson@unf.edu
Ochrietor, Judith D Associate Professor (904) 620-2827 59/3302 j.ochrietor@unf.edu
Peele, James D Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00848756@unf.edu
Ross, Cliff Associate Professor (904) 620-1853 59/1316 cliff.ross@unf.edu
Rossi, Anthony M Professor (904) 620-1934 59/1310 arossi@unf.edu
Smith, Kelly J Associate Professor (904) 620-1954 59/1314 ksmith@unf.edu
Staley, Elaine C Dir Medical Lab Science Prog (904) 620-5693 59/2302 elaine.staley@unf.edu
Stotz-Potter, Elizabeth H Lecturer (904) 620-1953 03/2322 e.stotz-potter@unf.edu
Swenson, Janice E Senior Lecturer (904) 620-2564 59/2311 jswenson@unf.edu
Van Siclen, Carleen P Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00015267@unf.edu
Verhulst, Stephanie A Adjunct (904) 620-2830 s.verhulst@unf.edu
Waddell, David S Assistant Professor (904) 620-1958 59/3304 d.s.waddell@unf.edu
Webb, David P Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-1884 59/1313 d.webb@unf.edu
Williams, Christopher D Adjunct (904) 620-2830 christopher.d.williams@unf.edu