Skip to Main Content

Biology

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Amatuli, Kristine C Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-1967 59/3310 kris.amatuli@unf.edu
Aspinwall, Michael J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5626 59/2310 m.aspinwall@unf.edu
Beall, Andrew A Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1852 59/2309 abeall@unf.edu
Bishop, Nichole D Lecturer (904) 620-2830 n.bishop@unf.edu
Bowers, Doria F Professor (904) 620-2830 59/2313 dbowers@unf.edu
Bruno, Katelyn Adjunct (904) 620-2830 katelyn.bruno@unf.edu
Butler, Joseph A Professor (904) 620-2831 59/2304 jbutler@unf.edu
Casamatta, Dale A Professor (904) 620-1936 59/3308 dcasamat@unf.edu
Chieppa, Jeff Post Doctoral Associate (904) 620-2830 j.chieppa@unf.edu
Colosimo, Sara L Laboratory Lecturer (904) 620-2518 59/3301 s.colosimo@unf.edu
Coughlin, Charles B Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1854 59/2314 cbcoughl@unf.edu
Dexheimer, Tamar Adjunct (904) 620-2830 t.dexheimer@unf.edu
DiGirolamo, Anthony L Adjunct (904) 620-2830 anthony.digirolamo@unf.edu
Dix Pangle, Nicole Assistant Scientist (904) 620-2830 nikki.dix@unf.edu
Dunnigan, Shannon K Coord Research Prog Svs (904) 620-2830 s.dunnigan@unf.edu
Ellis, Terri N Associate Professor (904) 620-5766 59/3312 terri.ellis@unf.edu
Finch, Nicole A Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n00144856@unf.edu
Garvey, Alyssa D Lecturer (904) 620-2830 a.garvey@unf.edu
Gelsleichter, James J Assoc Prof/Program Director (904) 620-1575 59/2316 jim.gelsleichter@unf.edu
Gibson, Quincy A Associate Professor (904) 620-5938 59/3304 quincy.gibson@unf.edu
Gilg, Matthew R Professor (904) 620-1949 59/3316 mgilg@unf.edu
Habegger, Maria Laura Assistant Professor (904) 620-2830 mlaurahabegger@unf.edu
Hackney, Courtney T Retiree Emeritus c.hackney@unf.edu
Hatle, John D Professor (904) 620-2778 59/3314 jhatle@unf.edu
Jacobs, Maria-Flora Lecturer (904) 620-2830 n00890299@unf.edu
Johnson, Eric G Professor (904) 620-5764 59/1312 e.johnson.147778@unf.edu
Keagy, Amy H Laboratory Manager (904) 620-1796 59/1310 amy.keagy@unf.edu
Lentz, Michael R Associate Professor (904) 620-1064 59/3306 mlentz@unf.edu
Lindemann, Jennifer Adjunct (904) 620-2830 jennifer.lindemann@unf.edu
Moon, Jamie C Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1932 59/1308 jcolson@unf.edu
Mowle, Adrien K Adjunct (904) 620-2830 kat.mowle@unf.edu
Ochrietor, Judith D Asst Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-2827 59/1316 j.ochrietor@unf.edu
Paterson, Cathy S Adjunct (904) 620-2830 cathy.paterson@unf.edu
Ramis, Fatima Graduate Asst (904) 620-2830 n01375630@unf.edu
Reeder, DeeAnn M (904) 620-2830 n01392622@unf.edu
Rehman, Fatima K Lecturer (904) 620-2239 59/2301 fatima.rehman@unf.edu
Ren, Yingxue Adjunct (904) 620-2830 n01455393@unf.edu
Reynolds, David A Lecturer (904) 620-2830 n00910746@unf.edu
Richmond, Julie P Assistant Professor (904) 620-2830 j.avery@unf.edu
Rosenblatt, Adam E Assistant Professor (904) 620-2830 adam.rosenblatt@unf.edu
Ross, Cliff Chair/ Professor (904) 620-1853 59/1302 cliff.ross@unf.edu
Rossi, Anthony M Professor (904) 620-1934 59/1310 arossi@unf.edu
Smith, Frank W Assistant Professor (904) 620-2883 59/2315 frank.smith@unf.edu
Smith, Kelly J Associate Professor (904) 620-1954 59/1314 ksmith@unf.edu
Stotz-Potter, Elizabeth H Lecturer (904) 620-1953 03/2322 e.stotz-potter@unf.edu
Swenson, Janice E Associate Lecturer (904) 620-2564 59/2308 jswenson@unf.edu
Szott, Emily A Adjunct (904) 620-2830 e.szott@unf.edu
Waddell, David S Associate Professor (904) 620-1958 59/2313 d.s.waddell@unf.edu
Walker, Sierra Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2830 s.walker@unf.edu
Wolfram, Joy-Emelie V Adjunct (904) 620-2830 joy.wolfram@unf.edu
Yetsko, Kelsey L Adjunct (904) 620-2830 kelsey.yetsko@unf.edu