Skip to Main Content

Political Science & Public Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adenrele, Omowale Adjunct (904) 620-2997 omowale.adenrele@unf.edu
Binder, Michael M Associate Professor (904) 620-2997 m.binder@unf.edu
Borg, Mary O Professor (904) 620-1925 51/2406 mborg@unf.edu
Boulware, Gary W Adjunct (904) 620-2997 n01436614@unf.edu
Candler, Gaylord G Professor (904) 620-1388 51/2402 g.candler@unf.edu
Christie, Natasha V Assoc Professor/Chair (904) 620-3908 51/2412 n.christie@unf.edu
Collins, Matthew L Adjunct (904) 620-2997 matthew.collins@unf.edu
Dumont, Georgette E Associate Professor (904) 620-5855 51/2416 g.dumont@unf.edu
Gellers, Joshua C Assoc Professor (904) 620-2849 josh.gellers@unf.edu
Hawley, Richard H Adjunct (904) 620-2997 n00957630@unf.edu
Hopkins, Anne H Professor Emerita ahopkins@unf.edu
Hurlock-Dick, Janet M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jhurlock@unf.edu
Lerner, Adrienne W Instructor (904) 620-1070 51/2117 a.lerner@unf.edu
Libby, Ronald T Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1927 51/2112 rlibby@unf.edu
Maiden, Emily K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1926 51/2404 e.maiden@unf.edu
Price, Ambrus Assistant Professor (904) 620-2978 51/2106 n01455805@unf.edu
Schiebel, Russell A (904) 620-2997 n01392623@unf.edu
Schwam-Baird, David M Associate Professor (904) 620-1929 51/2408 dschwam@unf.edu
Seabrook, Nicholas Associate Professor (904) 620-5856 51/2110 n.seabrook@unf.edu
Seaton, James B Adjunct (904) 620-2997 james.seaton@unf.edu
Shino, Enrijeta Assistant Professor (904) 620-2080 51/2112 e.shino@unf.edu
Soderberg, Nancy E Faculty Administrator (904) 620-3926 51/2114 n.soderberg@unf.edu
Thomas, Henry B Associate Professor Emeritus hthomas@unf.edu
Zeiser, Pamela A Associate Professor (904) 620-1931 51/2104 pzeiser@unf.edu