Political Science & Public Administration

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Arington, Teresa A Adjunct (904) 620-2997 t.arington.135634@unf.edu
Binder, Michael M Associate Professor (904) 620-1205 51/2108 m.binder@unf.edu
Borg, Mary O Professor (904) 620-1925 51/2406 mborg@unf.edu
Candler, Gaylord G Professor (904) 620-1388 51/2402 g.candler@unf.edu
Childers, Matthew A Assistant Professor (904) 620-1928 51/2404 m.childers@unf.edu
Christie, Natasha V Associate Professor (904) 620-3908 51/2106 n.christie@unf.edu
Corrigan, Matthew T Chair/Professor (904) 620-1926 51/2412 mcorriga@unf.edu
Dumont, Georgette E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5855 51/2112 g.dumont@unf.edu
Gellers, Joshua C Assistant Professor (904) 620-2849 josh.gellers@unf.edu
Hawley, Richard H Adjunct (904) 620-2997 n00957630@unf.edu
Lerner, Adrienne W Instructor (904) 620-1070 51/2117 a.lerner@unf.edu
Libby, Ronald T Professor (904) 620-1927 51/2416 rlibby@unf.edu
Pyakuryal, Sucheta Assistant Professor (904) 620-2978 51/2116 s.pyakuryal@unf.edu
Schwam-Baird, David M Associate Professor (904) 620-1929 51/2408 dschwam@unf.edu
Seabrook, Nicholas Associate Professor (904) 620-5856 51/2110 n.seabrook@unf.edu
Soderberg, Nancy E Faculty Administrator (904) 620-3926 51/2114 n.soderberg@unf.edu
Zeiser, Pamela A Associate Professor (904) 620-1931 51/2104 pzeiser@unf.edu