Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andrews, Deborah J Adjunct (904) 620-2850 deborah.andrews@unf.edu
Ashley, Keith H Assistant Professor (904) 620-3869 51/1212 kashley@unf.edu
Baffour, Tiffany D Associate Professor (904) 620-5457 04/2312 tiffany.baffour@unf.edu
Barringer, Mandi N Assistant Professor (904) 620-3857 51/2227 m.barringer@unf.edu
Boos, Heather M Grader (904) 620-2850 n00459859@unf.edu
Butterfield, Jonniann Adjunct (904) 620-2850 j.butterfield@unf.edu
Cervone, Sarah B Adjunct (904) 620-2850 s.cervone.157873@unf.edu
Choi, Shinwoo Assistant Professor (904) 620-5424 04/2310 s.choi@unf.edu
Clark, Paul G Assistant Professor (904) 620-5296 04/2310 p.clark@unf.edu
Claxton, Elyse T Adjunct (904) 620-2850 e.claxton@unf.edu
De Jorio, Rosa Professor (904) 620-1642 51/2209 rdejorio@unf.edu
Douberly-Gorman, Rebecca A Adjunct (904) 620-2850 r.gorman.123430@unf.edu
Grant, Kathryn E Adjunct (904) 620-2850 kathryn.grant@unf.edu
Jaffee, David D Professor (904) 620-2215 51/2219 djaffee@unf.edu
Kephart, Ronald F Associate Professor (904) 620-1659 51/2211 rkephart@unf.edu
Lukens-Bull, Ronald A Professor (904) 620-1648 51/2221 rlukens@unf.edu
Manocchia, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2850 m.manocchia.118684@unf.edu
Mayes, Lisa M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5488 04/2310 lisa.mayes@unf.edu
McDonough, Ross E Instructor (904) 620-1653 04/2310 ross.mcdonough@unf.edu
Milligan, Tracy Asst Dir Research Prog Svs (904) 620-4421 01/1906 tmilliga@unf.edu
Omorayo-Adenrele, Akanke Field Education Director (904) 620-5368 04/2310 a.omorayo-adenrele@unf.edu
Paulsen, Krista E Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor (904) 620-1650 51/3317 kpaulsen@unf.edu
Pfister, Anne E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5335 51/2229 a.pfister@unf.edu
Phillips, Richard D Associate Professor (904) 620-1651 51/2233 rphillip@unf.edu
Rolland, Vicki L Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n00008777@unf.edu
Spaulding-Givens, Jennifer C Assistant Professor (904) 620-1640 04/2311 j.spaulding-givens@unf.edu
Sprenger, Audrey M Adjunct (904) 620-2850 audrey.sprenger@unf.edu
Stuber, Jenny M Associate Professor (904) 620-3838 51/2231 j.stuber@unf.edu
Sweeten, Dawn T Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n00068797@unf.edu
Thunen, Robert L Assoc Professor/Chair (904) 620-1655 51/2237 rthunen@unf.edu
Tuttle, Annie M Adjunct (904) 620-2850 annie.tuttle@unf.edu
Wilder, JeffriAnne Associate Professor (904) 620-3853 51/2225 j.wilder@unf.edu
Will, Jeff Professor (904) 620-2850 jwill@unf.edu
Young, Lynn S Adjunct (904) 620-2850 l.young@unf.edu