Skip to Main Content

Music

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Ann M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 ann.adams@unf.edu
Arriale, Lynne Professor (904) 620-3840 45/2002 l.arriale@unf.edu
Bainger, Cameron S Graduate Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2961 n01239834@unf.edu
Barone, Deana M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 d.barone@unf.edu
Barrett, Melissa A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 m.barrett.119891@unf.edu
Bennett, Erin K Associate Professor (904) 620-3854 45/2409 e.bennett@unf.edu
Bodnar, Erin N Assistant Professor (904) 620-3832 45/2703 erin.bodnar@unf.edu
Bovenzi, Michael A Associate Professor (904) 620-3846 45/2700 mbovenzi@unf.edu
Boyde, Lamar K Academic Support Svs Spec (904) 620-1762 45/2003 l.boyde@unf.edu
Brock, Gordon R Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2961 grbrock@unf.edu
Cassano, Rhonda J Adjunct (904) 620-5862 45/2305 rcassano@unf.edu
Chacon, Chelsea J Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00624214@unf.edu
Chappell, Christopher A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00460285@unf.edu
Cheek, Dillard Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01440635@unf.edu
Clarke, Tristan L Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01398188@unf.edu
Cornelison, Robert C Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01396160@unf.edu
Curry, James N Associate Professor (904) 620-3837 45/2008 nick.curry@unf.edu
DelGiudice, Todd T Associate Professor (904) 620-5205 45/2302 t.delgiudice@unf.edu
Dickman, Marcus Associate Professor (904) 620-3841 45/2203 mdickman@unf.edu
Diehl, Adina M Instructor (904) 620-3852 45/2309 adina.diehl@unf.edu
Emmert, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00439983@unf.edu
Every, Kenneth M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 kenneth.every@unf.edu
Falkner, Renate M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 r.falkner@unf.edu
Fouche, Brittany S Adjunct (904) 620-2961 brittany.fouche@unf.edu
Francis, Rose M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 rose.francis@unf.edu
Friedlander, Avi Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01418055@unf.edu
Garry, Kevin J Adjunct (904) 620-2961 k.garry@unf.edu
Gavin, Grace B Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00932727@unf.edu
Giddens, Scott M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 s.giddens@unf.edu
Gosden, Stephen J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5860 45/2704 s.gosden@unf.edu
Gottlieb, Daniel R Professor (904) 620-3830 45/1407 dgottlie@unf.edu
Graham, Patrick Adjunct (904) 620-2961 p.graham@unf.edu
Green, Bunky Professor n00008798@unf.edu
Greene, Barry R Professor (904) 620-3850 45/2307 bgreene@unf.edu
Groulx, Timothy J Assoc Professor (904) 620-3891 45/2410 timothy.groulx@unf.edu
Hall, James C Associate Professor (904) 620-5792 45/2308 j.hall.155032@unf.edu
Hammond, Holly E Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00680822@unf.edu
Harper, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2961 michael.harper@unf.edu
Hartley, Sarah E Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00591342@unf.edu
Hayward, Harry A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00012966@unf.edu
Hines, Clarence B Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-3845 45/2701 c.hines@unf.edu
Hirsch, Elena M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01440636@unf.edu
Hogan, James D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 j.hogan@unf.edu
Howle, Mary Jeanette Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00091971@unf.edu
Jenkins, James E Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00891898@unf.edu
Landis, Dana R Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01397364@unf.edu
Liu, Xiaodi Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01398495@unf.edu
Mabrey, Charlotte N Retiree Emeritus (904) 620-2961 n00008441@unf.edu
Magnus, Stephanie K Adjunct (904) 620-2961 smagnus1@unf.edu
Marks, Dennis J Associate Professor (904) 620-3843 45/2301 dmarks@unf.edu
Mastronicola, Michael J Adjunct (904) 620-2961 m.mastronicola@unf.edu
Palmer, Jane G Adjunct (904) 620-2961 jane.palmer@unf.edu
Prince, William F Professor Emeritus wprince@unf.edu
Provost, Sarah C Associate Professor (904) 620-3836 45/2007 s.c.provost@unf.edu
Radcliffe, Lynne Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01174402@unf.edu
Reid, Kevin D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 kreid@unf.edu
Sastre, Gia R Adjunct (904) 620-2961 g.sastre@unf.edu
Scott, James B Associate Professor (904) 620-3847 45/2306 jbscott@unf.edu
Shapard, Thomas M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 tshapard1974@gmail.com
Shiao, Simon Associate Professor (904) 620-3835 45/2006 simon.shiao@unf.edu
Simmons, Sunshine Assistant Professor (904) 620-1757 45/2304 sunshine.simmons@unf.edu
Smart, Gary L Professor (904) 620-3856 45/2407 gsmart@unf.edu
Smart, Marilyn S Adjunct (904) 620-3842 45/2300 m.smart.61857@unf.edu
Steinmeyer, David Adjunct (904) 620-2961 d.steinmeyer@unf.edu
Swan, Scott D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00015070@unf.edu
Tasher, Cara S Professor (904) 620-3839 45/2009 cara.tasher@unf.edu
Taylor, Michael A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 mike.taylor@unf.edu
Tinnin, Randall C Director School of Music (904) 620-2961 45/2001 rtinnin@unf.edu
Venet, Andrea Assistant Professor (904) 620-3831 45/1410 andrea.venet@unf.edu
Voss, John F Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01183888@unf.edu
Wieland, John D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00460501@unf.edu
Wright, Peter B Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00005536@unf.edu