Music

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Ann M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 ann.adams@unf.edu
Arriale, Lynne Professor (904) 620-3840 45/2002 l.arriale@unf.edu
Barrett, Melissa A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 m.barrett.119891@unf.edu
Behr, Bradley S Adjunct (904) 620-2961 b.behr@unf.edu
Bennett, Erin K Associate Professor (904) 620-3854 45/2409 e.bennett@unf.edu
Biernacki, Krzysztof Associate Professor (904) 620-3852 45/2308 kbiernac@unf.edu
Bovenzi, Michael A Associate Professor (904) 620-3846 45/2700 mbovenzi@unf.edu
Brock, Gordon R Professor (904) 620-2961 45/2703 grbrock@unf.edu
Cassano, Rhonda J Adjunct (904) 620-5862 45/2305 rcassano@unf.edu
Chappell, Christopher A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00460285@unf.edu
Curry, James N Associate Professor (904) 620-3837 45/2008 nick.curry@unf.edu
DelGiudice, Todd T Assistant Professor (904) 620-5205 45/2302 n00859404@unf.edu
Dickman, Marcus Associate Professor (904) 620-3841 45/2203 mdickman@unf.edu
Emmert, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00439983@unf.edu
Falkner, Renate M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 r.falkner@unf.edu
Francis, Rose M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 rose.francis@unf.edu
Garry, Kevin J Adjunct (904) 620-5765 45/1316 k.garry.69323@unf.edu
Gavin, Grace B Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00932727@unf.edu
Giddens, Scott M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 s.giddens@unf.edu
Gosden, Stephen J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5860 45/2704 s.gosden@unf.edu
Gottlieb, Daniel R Professor (904) 620-3830 45/1407 dgottlie@unf.edu
Greene, Barry R Professor (904) 620-3850 45/2307 bgreene@unf.edu
Groulx, Timothy J Assistant Professor (904) 620-3891 45/2410 timothy.groulx@unf.edu
Hall, James C Associate Professor (904) 620-5792 45/2309 j.hall.155032@unf.edu
Hartley, Sarah E Teaching Assistant (904) 620-2961 n00591342@unf.edu
Hawkes, Derek W Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01376858@unf.edu
Hayward, Harry A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00012966@unf.edu
Hines, Clarence B Associate Professor (904) 620-3845 45/2701 c.hines@unf.edu
Hogan, James D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 j.hogan@unf.edu
Jenkins, James E Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00891898@unf.edu
Lindsay, Jason M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 j.lindsay.106190@unf.edu
Loar, Kelly Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01029886@unf.edu
Marks, Dennis J Associate Professor (904) 620-3843 45/2301 dmarks@unf.edu
Mastronicola, Michael J Adjunct (904) 620-2961 m.mastronicola@unf.edu
Morgan, Jody O Accounting Associate (904) 620-1762 45/2005 jody.morgan@unf.edu
Osborne, Brian Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00671186@unf.edu
Provost, Sarah C Assistant Professor (904) 620-3836 45/2007 s.c.provost@unf.edu
Radcliffe, Lynne Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n01174402@unf.edu
Reid, Kevin D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 kreid@unf.edu
Sastre, Gia R Adjunct (904) 620-2961 g.sastre@unf.edu
Scott, James B Associate Professor (904) 620-3847 45/2306 jbscott@unf.edu
Shapard, Thomas M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 tshapard1974@gmail.com
Shiao, Simon Associate Professor (904) 620-3835 45/2006 simon.shiao@unf.edu
Simmons, Melissa S Assistant Professor (904) 620-1757 45/2304 sunshine.simmons@unf.edu
Smart, Gary L Professor (904) 620-3856 45/2407 gsmart@unf.edu
Smart, Marilyn S Adjunct (904) 620-3842 45/2300 m.smart.61857@unf.edu
Steinmeyer, David Adjunct (904) 620-2961 d.steinmeyer@unf.edu
Swan, Scott D Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00015070@unf.edu
Tasher, Cara S Associate Professor (904) 620-3839 45/2009 cara.tasher@unf.edu
Taylor, Michael A Adjunct (904) 620-2961 mike.taylor@unf.edu
Tinnin, Randall C Director School of Music (904) 620-2961 45/2001 rtinnin@unf.edu
Venet, Andrea Assistant Professor (904) 620-3831 45/1410 andrea.venet@unf.edu
Wade, Elizabeth S Adjunct (904) 620-2961 liz.wade@unf.edu
Wright, Peter B Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00005536@unf.edu
Zentz, Donald M Adjunct (904) 620-2961 n00006305@unf.edu