Communication

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Anderson, David R Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00928812@unf.edu
Arnold, Christa L Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 christa.arnold@unf.edu
Beasley, Berrin A Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 bbeasley@unf.edu
Booker, Patricia A Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00009280@unf.edu
Colvin, Dee A Instructor (904) 620-3967 dee.colvin@unf.edu
Deeley, David J Assistant Professor (904) 620-3821 d.deeley@unf.edu
Doggett, Roberta R Senior Instructor (904) 620-3866 rdoggett@unf.edu
Fitzgerald, Michael R Adjunct (904) 620-2650 m.fitzgerald@unf.edu
Goodsell, Joseph A Instructor (904) 620-2650 joey.goodsell@unf.edu
Greco, Katrina S Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n01376837@unf.edu
Holland, Christine K Senior Instructor (904) 620-3823 cholland@unf.edu
Horvath, Paula S Associate Instructor (904) 620-3865 phorvath@unf.edu
Kaminsky, Amy L Adjunct (904) 620-2650 a.kaminsky@unf.edu
Kim, Junga Assistant Professor (904) 620-2650 jkim@unf.edu
Ladendorff, Marcia J Senior Instructor (904) 620-2650 mladendo@unf.edu
Lee, Chunsik Assistant Professor (904) 620-2650 chunsik.lee@unf.edu
Leveton, Daniel H Adjunct (904) 620-2650 daniel.leveton@unf.edu
Lute, Raquel E Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00611850@unf.edu
Mathies, Samuel C Instructor (904) 620-2650 sam.mathies@unf.edu
Mathies, Traci M Instructor (904) 620-3810 traci.mathies@unf.edu
Matuschka, Diane L Instructor (904) 620-3572 dmatusch@unf.edu
McLain Araujo, Stephanie H Adjunct (904) 620-2650 s.mclain-araujo@unf.edu
McMahan, Carolynn A Associate Professor (904) 620-3805 cmcmahan@unf.edu
Mickler, Jane C Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00932607@unf.edu
Miller, Anna L Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00927380@unf.edu
Muellner, Kurt E Instructor (904) 620-2650 k.muellner@unf.edu
Nam, Siho Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 snam@unf.edu
Park, Jae H Assistant Professor (904) 620-3935 j.park.148434@unf.edu
Parmelee, John H Chair/Professor (904) 620-3867 jparmele@unf.edu
Perkins, Stephynie C Associate Professor (904) 620-3824 sperkins@unf.edu
Pieraccini, Cristina Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00866090@unf.edu
Price, James E Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00004118@unf.edu
Roman, Nataliya Assistant Professor (904) 620-3873 nataliya.roman@unf.edu
Stewart, Margaret C Assistant Professor (904) 620-2256 m.c.stewart@unf.edu
Tatro, Nicolas B Adjunct (904) 620-2650 nick.tatro@unf.edu
Thomas, Kenneth A Adjunct (904) 620-2650 k.thomas@unf.edu
Thornton, Brian Professor (904) 620-3819 b.thornton.73459@unf.edu
Varma, Tulika Assistant Professor (904) 620-3862 8 tulika.varma@unf.edu
Weaver, Melissa G Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n01372621@unf.edu