Skip to Main Content

Communication

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Anderson, David R Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00928812@unf.edu
Arnold, Christa L Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 christa.arnold@unf.edu
Bailey, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00010639@unf.edu
Batterson, Angela J Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00194923@unf.edu
Beasley, Berrin A Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 bbeasley@unf.edu
Bohle, Robert H Professor robert.bohle@unf.edu
Booker, Patricia A Instructor (904) 620-2650 tricia.booker@unf.edu
Brumley, Jeffrey Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00599140@unf.edu
Colvin, Dee A Associate Instructor (904) 620-3967 dee.colvin@unf.edu
Daigle, John L Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00875960@unf.edu
Deeley, David J Instructor (904) 620-2650 d.deeley@unf.edu
Degnan, Macy Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00896829@unf.edu
Doggett, Roberta R Associate Instructor (904) 620-3866 rdoggett@unf.edu
Girones, Giselle M Adjunct (904) 620-2650 g.girones@unf.edu
Goodin, Frank B Instructor Media Production (904) 620-2650 frank.goodin@unf.edu
Holland, Christine K Associate Instructor (904) 620-2650 cholland@unf.edu
Kim, Junga Assistant Professor (904) 620-2650 jkim@unf.edu
Kuczynski, Joseph T Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n01390557@unf.edu
Kuhn, Darlyn L Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n01424412@unf.edu
Ladendorff, Marcia J Associate Instructor (904) 620-2650 mladendo@unf.edu
Lee, Chunsik Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 chunsik.lee@unf.edu
Leveton, Daniel H Adjunct (904) 620-2650 daniel.leveton@unf.edu
Mathies, Samuel C Instructor (904) 620-2650 sam.mathies@unf.edu
Mathies, Traci M Instructor (904) 620-2650 traci.mathies@unf.edu
Matuschka, Diane L Instructor (904) 620-2650 dmatusch@unf.edu
McLain Araujo, Stephanie H Adjunct (904) 620-2650 s.mclain-araujo@unf.edu
McMahan, Carolynn A Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 cmcmahan@unf.edu
Miller, Anna L Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00927380@unf.edu
Nam, Siho Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 snam@unf.edu
Park, Jae H Assoc Professor (904) 620-2650 j.park.148434@unf.edu
Parmelee, John H Chair/Professor (904) 620-3867 jparmele@unf.edu
Patterson, Oscar Professor n00004946@unf.edu
Perkins, Stephynie C Associate Professor (904) 620-3824 sperkins@unf.edu
Pieraccini, Cristina Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00866090@unf.edu
Potter, John D Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00813451@unf.edu
Preslar, Allison A Adjunct (904) 620-2650 a.preslar@unf.edu
Price, James E Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00004118@unf.edu
Roman, Nataliya Assistant Professor (904) 620-2650 nataliya.roman@unf.edu
Seay, Katherine B Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n00049555@unf.edu
Sorensen, Cecily M (904) 620-2650 n01430869@unf.edu
Stewart, Margaret C Associate Professor (904) 620-2650 m.c.stewart@unf.edu
Tatro, Nicolas B Adjunct (904) 620-2650 nick.tatro@unf.edu
Thomas, Kenneth A Instructor (904) 620-3952 1 k.thomas@unf.edu
Thornton, Brian Professor (904) 620-2650 b.thornton.73459@unf.edu
Varma, Tulika Assistant Professor (904) 620-3862 8 tulika.varma@unf.edu
Warner, Gary A Professor Emeritus n00004483@unf.edu
Weaver, Melissa G Adjunct (904) 620-2650 n01372621@unf.edu