History

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Barton, Marcella M Adjunct (904) 620-2886 mbarton@unf.edu
Bliss, Alan J Adjunct (904) 620-2886 alan.bliss@unf.edu
Bossy, Denise I Associate Professor (904) 620-2886 denise.bossy@unf.edu
Bruey, Alison J Associate Professor (904) 620-2886 alison.bruey@unf.edu
Chung, Patrick Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 patrick.chung@unf.edu
Closmann, Charles E Associate Professor (904) 620-1864 09/2520 cclosman@unf.edu
Courtwright, David T Professor (904) 620-2886 dcourtwr@unf.edu
Dorsey, Albert Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 n01396815@unf.edu
Eaves, Shannon C Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 shannon.eaves@unf.edu
Fluegel, Janice S Adjunct (904) 620-2886 n00007128@unf.edu
Houghtby, Jeffrey L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 n01398189@unf.edu
Kaplan, Philip G Associate Professor (904) 620-1863 09/2510 pkaplan@unf.edu
Kelly, Chau J Associate Professor (904) 620-5234 09/2512 chau.kelly@unf.edu
Manzone, Heidi J Adjunct (904) 620-2886 hmanzone@unf.edu
Matthews, Melissa G Adjunct (904) 620-2886 mmatthew@unf.edu
McCarter, Rob W Adjunct (904) 620-2886 rob.mccarter@unf.edu
Narayanan, Anndal G Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 n01397367@unf.edu
Rothschild, Norman H Professor (904) 620-2886 hrothsch@unf.edu
Sheffler, David L Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-1856 09/2502 david.sheffler@unf.edu
Smith, James G Adjunct (904) 620-2886 jay.smith@unf.edu