History

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Barton, Marcella M Adjunct (904) 620-2886 mbarton@unf.edu
Bossy, Denise I Associate Professor (904) 620-2886 denise.bossy@unf.edu
Broomall, James J Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 james.j.broomall@unf.edu
Bruey, Alison J Associate Professor (904) 620-5084 09/2514 alison.bruey@unf.edu
Closmann, Charles E Chair (904) 620-1864 09/2502 cclosman@unf.edu
Courtwright, David T Professor (904) 620-2886 dcourtwr@unf.edu
Domber, Gregory F Associate Professor (904) 620-2886 g.domber@unf.edu
Fett, Denice L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5262 09/2508 d.fett@unf.edu
Fluegel, Janice S Adjunct (904) 620-2886 jfluegel@unf.edu
Kaplan, Philip G Associate Professor (904) 620-1863 09/2510 pkaplan@unf.edu
Kelly, Chau J Assistant Professor (904) 620-2886 chau.kelly@unf.edu
Manzone, Heidi J Adjunct (904) 620-2886 hmanzone@unf.edu
Matthews, Melissa G Adjunct (904) 620-2886 mmatthew@unf.edu
McCarter, Rob W Adjunct (904) 620-2886 rob.mccarter@unf.edu
Prousis, Theo C Professor (904) 620-1867 09/2421 tprousis@unf.edu
Rothschild, Norman H Associate Professor (904) 620-2886 hrothsch@unf.edu
Sheffler, David L Associate Professor (904) 620-1856 09/2506 david.sheffler@unf.edu
Smith, James G Adjunct (904) 620-2886 jay.smith@unf.edu
Watkins, Daniel J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5269 09/2513 d.watkins@unf.edu